Oksana from Ukraine is looking for a man
Name
Oksana
Age
47
City
Marbella
Country
Espagne
Hair
Blond
Eyes
Green-Marron
Height
170
Weight
85
Education
University
Occupation
Beautician
Marital
Divorced
Children
Son born in 1995
English
Elementary
French
No
Religion
Accepts man only of her religion
Race
Accepts men of any race
Sign
Taurus
Character and interests
I am a serious and fair person, I have a good heart. I am a Slavic woman, but I live in Spain and work as a beautician here. I speak Spanish fluently, a little English. I am honest and I know how to talk frankly and directly. I prefer talking to silence, I value trust in a relationship. It is also important that everyone remains themselves, without pretending.
I'm looking for
A calm, gallant, generous man. Morally strong and accomplished in life.
 Back
Blog
Carte de Donbas

Although on our site we have almost no profiles of women who reside in the Donbas region, we often receive messages from the men who are in contact with the women of this region and who ask us...

compatibilité astrologique

Psychologist Who am I ? My name is Anna and I am the specialist in working with ladies of the UkReine agency. I've got my education at the 1) National Educational University of Kharkiv – 2 years as a...

As you already know, the women on the grand ball party are not registered members in our agency. Why? Just inviting site members to the grand ball party would give you nothing more. Regardless that...

View all blog posts

Oksana from Ukraine is looking for a man
Prénom
Oksana
Âge
47
Ville
Marbella
Pays
Espagne
Cheveux
Blonds
Les yeux
Vert-marron
Taille
170
Poids
85
Formation
Universitaire
Travail
Esthéticienne
Matrimonial
Divorcée
Enfants
Fils né en 1995
Anglais
Élémentaire
Français
Non
Religion
Accepte les homme de sa religion
Ethnie
S'intéresse aux hommes de toutes les ethnicités
Signe
Taureau
Caractère et intérêts
Je suis quelqu’une de sérieuse et de juste, j’ai un bon coeur. Je suis une femme slave, mais je vis en Espagne et je travaille en tant qu’ésthéticienne ici. Je parle espagnol couramment, un peu anglais. Je suis honnête et je sais parler franchement, directement. Je préfère la discussion à la silence, je tiens à la confiance dans une relation. Il est également important que chacun reste soi-même, sans prétendre.
Je cherche
Un homme calme, galant, fort moralement, généreux, accompli dans la vie.
 Retour
We on TV
Blogue

Avant de passer aux statistiques, définissons pourquoi les hommes occidentaux sont intéressés par les femmes célibataires ukrainiennes. Voici quelques raisons générales souvent citées par les clients...

rencontre femme russe à nice

  Si vous recherchez les meilleurs endroits pour rencontrer une femme russe ou ukrainienne dans les régions Provence-Alpes-Cote-d'Azur et Auvergne Rhônes-Alpes et dans les villes comme Nice...

femmes russes

Rencontrer une femme ukrainienne en France Cela semble la solution la plus facile - chercher parmi les femmes russes ou ukrainiennes  qui sont déjà dans votre pays: villes de France, Suisse, Belgique...

Regardez tous les articles du Blog