Anna from Ukraine is looking for a man
Name
Anna
Age
38
City
Bratislava
Country
Slovaquie
Hair
Brunette
Eyes
Brown
Height
177
Weight
73
Education
University
Occupation
Kindergarten teacher
Marital
Divorced
English
Elementary
French
No
Religion
Accepts men of any religion
Race
Accepts men of any race
Sign
Leo
Character and interests
I am a Lioness – a true lover of adventure. Safety and a healthy lifestyle are my priorities. I am registering on this dating site to meet a person ready to explore new facets of his capabilities with me. I am passionate about traveling and discovering the world. It’s important for me to learn a new culture and spirituality, and not just go shopping. Where are you, my man, who is ready to walk alongside me in the world of exciting adventures?.. I prefer to spend time with people who are dear and close to me. I easily meet new people and appreciate human qualities such as sincerity, openness and kindness. If you share my values and respect my sense of harmony in a relationship, then we will have a perfect union.
I'm looking for
The first thing I would like to see in a man is determination, respect for women, hard-working nature, the ability to keep his word and be responsible for his words. Diplomacy and eloquence are always a plus for a Man. Generosity is not an unimportant quality, because if I receive a lot of attention, I give twice as much in return... I love tall and strong men, although appearance is not as important as the inner world. The main thing is to love sincerely and to be faithful.
 Back
Blog
Ukrainian girls, beauties

Ukrainian women are highly admired due to their striking beauty, which is noticed worldwide. The main question which everybody asks is what makes them so beautiful. This article will define the...

The fascination with Ukrainian wives is not unfounded. Renowned for their radiant beauty, deep-rooted family values, and intellectual vigor, Ukrainian women offer a blend of traditional and modern...

Ukraine is renowned for its rich culture, history, and the stunning beauty of its women. These women have not only captivated the world with their looks but have also made significant contributions...

View all blog posts

Anna from Ukraine is looking for a man
Prénom
Anna
Âge
38
Ville
Bratislava
Pays
Slovaquie
Cheveux
Brunette
Les yeux
Marrons
Taille
177
Poids
73
Formation
Universitaire
Travail
Educateurrice
Matrimonial
Divorcée
Anglais
Élémentaire
Français
Non
Religion
Accepte les hommes de toute religion
Ethnie
S'intéresse aux hommes de toutes les ethnicités
Signe
Leo
Caractère et intérêts
Je suis une Lionne – une vraie amoureuse de l'aventure. La sécurité et un mode de vie sain sont mes priorités. Je crée mon annonce de femme pour rencontrer une personne prête à explorer de nouvelles facettes de ses capacités avec moi. Je suis passionnée par les voyages et la découverte du monde. C’est important pour moi d’apprendre une nouvelle culture et une nouvelle spiritualité, et pas seulement faire du shopping. Où es-tu, mon homme, qui est prêt à marcher à mes côtés dans le monde des aventures passionnantes?.. Je préfère passer du temps avec des gens qui me sont proches et chers. Je fais facilement de nouvelles connaissances et j’apprécie les qualités humaines telles que la sincérité, l'ouverture et la gentillesse. Si vous partagez mes valeurs et respectez mon sens de l'harmonie dans une relation, alors nous aurons une union idéale.
Je cherche
La première chose que j'aimerais voir chez un homme, c'est la détermination, le respect des femmes, la nature travailleuse, la capacité de tenir parole et d'être responsable de ses paroles. Et aussi la diplomatie et l'éloquence sont toujours un plus pour un Homme. La générosité n'est pas une qualité sans importance, car si je reçois beaucoup d'attention, j’en donne deux fois plus en retour. J'aime les hommes grands et forts, même si l'apparence n'est pas aussi importante que le monde intérieur. L’essentiel c’est d'aimer sincèrement et d'être fidèle.
 Retour
We on TV
Blogue
Ukrainian girls, beauties

Les femmes ukrainiennes sont très admirées en raison de leur beauté saisissante, remarquée dans le monde entier. La principale question que tout le monde se pose est de savoir ce qui les rend si...

L’Ukraine est célèbre non seulement pour sa riche culture et son histoire, mais aussi pour la beauté éblouissante de ses femmes. Ces femmes ont charmé le public par leur beauté et ont contribué à de...

L’intérêt pour les eaux ukrainiennes n’est pas erroné. Belles, profondes, hautement intellectuelles – et l'énumération de leurs vertus est longue – les femmes ukrainiennes présentent un mélange...

Regardez tous les articles du Blog