Angelina from Ukraine is looking for a man
Name
Angelina
Age
32
City
Bregenz
Country
Austria
Hair
Brunette
Eyes
Brown
Height
175
Weight
60
Education
University
Occupation
Manager
Marital
Single
Children
No
English
Elementary
French
Elementary
Religion
Accepts men of any religion
Race
Accepts men of any race
Sign
Gemini
Character and interests
Hi! I am Angelina, a very interesting, extremely faithful and outgoing Russian girl with a radiant energy, fragrant aura and amazing charm. Sweet and delicious as a ripe strawberry, I adore listening to the music, dancing, communicating with people, photographing, traveling, going to the picnics and watching sea waves coming to the shore. Would you like to change the world? I already have a plan) And I'm sure that together we can do everything! Nothing strengthens the union as joint goals, right? Let's think what we could dream about… together?
I'm looking for
I’m looking for a sincere and open-minded man for showing my feelings and giving my love, softness and care. I think that trust is probably the most important feeling that exists between two people. That's why I need a serious man who will not give me the opportunity to doubt in him, a special man with whom we enjoy each other's company and support each other in all life moments! Let’s try to have a genuine connection between us!!!
 Back
Blog
Ukrainian girls, beauties

Ukrainian women are highly admired due to their striking beauty, which is noticed worldwide. The main question which everybody asks is what makes them so beautiful. This article will define the...

The fascination with Ukrainian wives is not unfounded. Renowned for their radiant beauty, deep-rooted family values, and intellectual vigor, Ukrainian women offer a blend of traditional and modern...

Ukraine is renowned for its rich culture, history, and the stunning beauty of its women. These women have not only captivated the world with their looks but have also made significant contributions...

View all blog posts

Angelina from Ukraine is looking for a man
Prénom
Angelina
Âge
32
Ville
Bregenz
Pays
Austria
Cheveux
Brunette
Les yeux
Marrons
Taille
175
Poids
60
Formation
Universitaire
Travail
Gérante
Matrimonial
Célibataire
Enfants
Non
Anglais
Élémentaire
Français
Élémentaire
Religion
Accepte les hommes de toute religion
Ethnie
S'intéresse aux hommes de toutes les ethnicités
Signe
Gémeaux
Caractère et intérêts
Salut! Je suis Angelina, une jeune fille russe très intéressante, extrêmement fidèle et extravertie avec une énergie rayonnante, un charme surprenant et une aura exceptionnelle. Douce et attirante comme une fraise mûre, j'adore écouter de la musique, danser, communiquer avec les gens positifs, voyager, prendre des photos, aller en pique-nique, créer des moments romantiques et admirer les vagues de la mer arrivant sur le rivage. Voudrais-tu changer le monde? J'ai déjà un plan) Et je suis sûre qu'ensemble nous pourrons tout faire et réaliser! Rien ne renforce mieux un couple comme les objectifs communs, n'est-ce pas? Pensons à ce dont nous pourrions rêver... ensemble?
Je cherche
Je suis à la recherche d'un homme sincère et ouvert d'esprit pour montrer mes sentiments et donner mon amour, ma tendresse et mes soins. Je pense que la confiance est probablement le sentiment le plus important qui existe entre deux personnes. C'est pourquoi j'ai besoin d'un homme sérieux qui ne me donnera pas l'occasion de douter de lui, un homme spécial avec qui on appréciera la compagnie de l'un l’autre et on se soutiendra dans tous les moments de la vie! Essayons d'avoir une connexion magnétique entre nous !!!
 Retour
We on TV
Blogue

L’Ukraine est célèbre non seulement pour sa riche culture et son histoire, mais aussi pour la beauté éblouissante de ses femmes. Ces femmes ont charmé le public par leur beauté et ont contribué à de...

L’intérêt pour les eaux ukrainiennes n’est pas erroné. Belles, profondes, hautement intellectuelles – et l'énumération de leurs vertus est longue – les femmes ukrainiennes présentent un mélange...

Avant de passer aux statistiques, définissons pourquoi les hommes occidentaux sont intéressés par les femmes célibataires ukrainiennes. Voici quelques raisons générales souvent citées par les clients...

Regardez tous les articles du Blog