Oksana

9498
Name
Oksana
Age
47
City
Kiev
Country
Ukraine
Hair
Blonde
Eyes
Marron
Height
161
Weight
52
Education
University
Occupation
manager of the marketing and the sales
English
Advanced
French
Elementary
Children
Yes
Childrens
son, born in 1995
Character and interests
Hello! I am Oksana a beautiful woman who speaks French and lives in Kiev. I look for a man with family values who wants to find a Russian woman for serious relations. I have a good character, I am positive, sociable, good-humored and optimistic woman. I am a person who likes inspiring people, receiving new knowledge and going out. I like my work very much, it is interesting and creative, I like making the decisions, to learn something new and to reach the goals. My dream it’s to love and to be loved, to have a happy family and I wish that my close people and my friends were healthy. I like reading books, listening to music, travelling, learning French, going to the cinema, to the park, in museums and to the theater. I am also interested in the photography. I like creating the comfort and preparing breakfasts. Every week I go to the gym and I do the swimming.
I'm looking for
I am really disappointed by the Russian men that is why I joined this agency. May be it was me who changed and felt the desire to meet the man of the other culture and another country. I have intentions to create a committed, loving and sincere relation. The qualities which I appreciate in the men are the responsibility and the intelligence, because I think that it is really important to speak in couple, and it is great when two people have many subjects of discussion.
 Back

Published by

We on TV

Blog

Ukrainian marriage agency owner is obliged to pass a lie detector test.

Some of you know me for a very long time, but others do not see any difference between an honest Russian dating site or marriage agency and scammers who have created their site with the sole purpose of scamming single me

Real life vs Stereotypes: Why do Russian and Ukrainian girls marry a foreigner

Today this is our tag “Real life vs Stereotypes” Hello everyone, it’s Nastya)   I’ve heard many stereotypes about the fact that Ukrainian girls want to marry a foreigner not because of their real fe

How to be attractive for Russian and Ukrainian girls

Hello everyone, it’s Nastya) You’ve decided that you want to find your real love among beautiful Ukrainian girls. But they also have choice among other men from their native country or from abroad. So how to be re

Ukraine travel guide: What to do in Kiev?

Hello everyone, it’s Nastya)   You have decided to travel to Ukraine, for the first time it is the capital of Ukraine - a beautiful Kiev city! Lots of people, beautiful girls, places to go and things to see.

How to find love for a shy

Today this is our new tag « How to find love” Hello everyone, it’s Nastya ) You are intelligent, rich, handsome, in a good physical form but it’s a great problem with you - you are very shy and don’t know wh

Do Ukrainian women want to marry Western men just to have papers?

You decide to marry Ukrainian women but you hesitate because she can say “Yes” only to obtain green card? Are Ukrainian women interested in marrying American for green card? You will find today the true point of view

Services
×
Log in
×
Log out

Are you sure?

×
Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

×
Number of points to purchase:

×
You must be logged-in to view your message.
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, you can purchase credits or complete your your profile to have credits for free
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, please go to purchase credits page
×

age

×
Loading...

Oksana

9498
Prénom
Oksana
Âge
47
Ville
Kiev
Pays
Ukraine
Cheveux
Blonde
Yeux
Marron
Taille
161
Poids
52
Education
Universitaire
Occupation
manager du marketing et des ventes
Anglais
Avancé
Français
Elementaire
Enfants
Oui
Childrens
fils, né en 1995
Caractère et centres d'intérêt
Bonjour! Je suis Oksana, j'habite en Ukraine dans la belle ville de Kiev. Si vous cherchez des femmes russes ou ukrainiennes parlant français, vous êtes sur la bonne annonce. Je cherche un homme avec des valeurs familiales qui veut trouver une femme russe pour des relations sérieuses durables. J’ai un caractère facile, je suis positive, sociable, débonnaire et optimiste. Je suis une personne qui aime inspirer les gens, faire des nouvelles connaissances et sortir. J’aime beaucoup mon travail qui est intéressant et créatif, j’aime prendre les décisions, apprendre quelque chose de nouveau et atteindre des buts. Mon rêve c’est aimer et être aimée, avoir une famille heureuse et je veux pour que mes proches et mes amis soient en bonne santé. J’aime lire des livres, écouter de la musique, voyager, apprendre le français, aller au cinéma, au parc, au musées et au théâtre. Je m'intéresse aussi à la photographie. J’aime créer le confort et préparer les petits déjeuners. Chaque semaine je vais à la gym et fais de la natation.
Je cherche
Je suis vraiment déçue par les hommes russes c’est pourquoi je me suis inscrite dans cette agence. Peut être c'est moi qui ai changé et senti l'envie de rencontrer l'homme de l'autre culture et d'un autre pays. J’ai des intentions de créer une relation engagée, amoureuse et sincère. Ce que j'apprécie avant tout chez les hommes c'est la responsabilité et l'intelligence, car je pense qu'il est vraiment important de parler en couple, et c'est génial quand deux personnes ont beaucoup de sujets pour discussion.
 Retour
UkReine.com à la télé

Blog

Image des gilets jaunes en Ukraine, opinion du fondateur du site de rencontres UkReine.com

Je suis assez peu les actualités mais impossible de ne pas remarquer ce qui se passe en France. Qu'est-ce que je ressens? De la jalousie...les français doivent être vraiment fiers de pouvoir vous mobiliser et so

10 questions sur les rencontres avec femmes russes et ukrainiennes

Est-ce vrai que les femmes ukrainiennes sont très belles? Oui, la quantité de belles femmes en Ukraine est considérablement plus élevée qu’en France. Les femmes ukrainiennes revent-elles d’épouser u

Franck parle de son voyage en Ukraine, soirée de rencontres et séjour à Kharkiv

Je pense que la plupart de vous sont intéressés par les rencontres avec des femmes ukrainiennes et par un voyage en Ukraine mais vous hésitez toujours car il s'agit d'un pays qui n'est pas une direction très touristi

Rencontrez les femmes de la soirée de rencontres

Les hommes qui n'ont pas pu participer à la soirée de rencontres du 1 novembre et qui ont vu les vidéos ont été très intéressés par certaines femmes. Suite à la soirée, nous contactons les femmes qui n'ont pas

La jalousie des femmes ukrainiennes: leur caractère et mentalité.

On ne peut pas vraiment répondre à cette question comme on peut pas répondre à la majorité des questions qui commencent comme "Est-ce que les femmes ukrainiennes sont... ". Bien qu' il y à déjà généralités pou

Un voyage Ukraine émotionnel

Voyage Ukraine mémorable Vous programmez la visite de l’Ukraine pour organiser des rencontres avec de belles filles ukrainiennes. Vous comptez passer de 7 à 10 jours dans le pays dont 3 jours exclusivement pour les

Services
×
Log in
×
Log out

Are you sure?

×
Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

×
Number of points to purchase:

×
Vous devez vous connecter pour voir le message
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
There is not enough points
Vous n'avez pas assez de crédits, veuillez Acheter des crédits ou remplir votre profil pour avoir des crédits gratuits
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, please go to Acheter des crédits page
×

age

×
Téléchargement