Mariana from Ukraine is looking for a man
Name
Mariana
Age
38
City
Sacramento
Country
Etats Unis
Hair
Blond
Eyes
Brown
Height
162
Weight
55
Education
University
Occupation
Beautician
Marital
Divorced
Children
A son, a daughter
English
Elementary
French
No
Religion
Accepts man only of her religion
Race
Accepts men of any race
Sign
Virgo
Character and interests
I'm a sociable person. I like learning something new, I'm a purposeful, I love positivity and humor. I enjoy an active lifestyle, traveling, walks, spending time with family. I love creating beauty, purity and comfort. I am interested in sports for health, yoga, personal development. I like being surrounded by people who are ready for new things and growth. In a relationship, I look for trust, love, care, mutual support and time for both of us, common points of view and interests.
I'm looking for
A determined, self-confident, kind, generous, caring man for a serious relationship.
 Back
Blog
Carte de Donbas

Although on our site we have almost no profiles of women who reside in the Donbas region, we often receive messages from the men who are in contact with the women of this region and who ask us...

compatibilité astrologique

Psychologist Who am I ? My name is Anna and I am the specialist in working with ladies of the UkReine agency. I've got my education at the 1) National Educational University of Kharkiv – 2 years as a...

As you already know, the women on the grand ball party are not registered members in our agency. Why? Just inviting site members to the grand ball party would give you nothing more. Regardless that...

View all blog posts

Mariana from Ukraine is looking for a man
Prénom
Mariana
Âge
38
Ville
Sacramento
Pays
Etats Unis
Cheveux
Blonds
Les yeux
Marrons
Taille
162
Poids
55
Formation
Universitaire
Travail
Esthéticienne
Matrimonial
Divorcée
Enfants
Un fils, une fille
Anglais
Élémentaire
Français
Non
Religion
Accepte les homme de sa religion
Ethnie
S'intéresse aux hommes de toutes les ethnicités
Signe
Vierge
Caractère et intérêts
Je suis une personne sociable. J'aime apprendre quelque chose de nouveau, je suis une femme de l’est déterminée, j'aime la positivité et l'humour, un mode de vie actif, les voyages, les promenades, le temps passé en famille. J'aime créer de la beauté, de la pureté et du confort. Je m'intéresse aux sports pour la santé, au yoga, au développement personnel. J’aime être entourée des gens prêts pour la nouveauté et la croissance. Dans une relation, je cherche de la confiance, de l’amour, de l’attention, du soutien mutuel et du temps pour nous deux, des points de vue et intérêts communs.
Je cherche
Un homme déterminé, sûr de lui, gentil, généreux, attentionné pour une relation sérieuse.
 Retour
We on TV
Blogue

Avant de passer aux statistiques, définissons pourquoi les hommes occidentaux sont intéressés par les femmes célibataires ukrainiennes. Voici quelques raisons générales souvent citées par les clients...

rencontre femme russe à nice

  Si vous recherchez les meilleurs endroits pour rencontrer une femme russe ou ukrainienne dans les régions Provence-Alpes-Cote-d'Azur et Auvergne Rhônes-Alpes et dans les villes comme Nice...

femmes russes

Rencontrer une femme ukrainienne en France Cela semble la solution la plus facile - chercher parmi les femmes russes ou ukrainiennes  qui sont déjà dans votre pays: villes de France, Suisse, Belgique...

Regardez tous les articles du Blog