Bogdana from Ukraine is looking for a man
Name
Bogdana
Age
36
City
Kyiv
Country
Ukraine
Hair
Blond
Eyes
Green
Height
175
Weight
70
Education
University
Occupation
Bank employee
Marital
Divorced
Children
No
English
Intermediate
French
No
Religion
Accepts men of any religion
Race
Accepts men of any race
Sign
Leo
Character and interests
I prefer to meet people in person but I believe in extraordinary love stories, so I am registering on this dating site. I consider myself a kind, intelligent, fair and honest, sometimes demanding person. I like reading, traveling, learning foreign languages. I attach great importance to mutual understanding: good understanding between spouses makes their union harmonious. I am looking for a caring and generous man.
I'm looking for
I would like to meet an intelligent, generous, caring, empathetic man.
 Back
Blog
Carte de Donbas

Although on our site we have almost no profiles of women who reside in the Donbas region, we often receive messages from the men who are in contact with the women of this region and who ask us...

compatibilité astrologique

Psychologist Who am I ? My name is Anna and I am the specialist in working with ladies of the UkReine agency. I've got my education at the 1) National Educational University of Kharkiv – 2 years as a...

As you already know, the women on the grand ball party are not registered members in our agency. Why? Just inviting site members to the grand ball party would give you nothing more. Regardless that...

View all blog posts

Bogdana from Ukraine is looking for a man
Prénom
Bogdana
Âge
36
Ville
Kyiv
Pays
Ukraine
Cheveux
Blonds
Les yeux
Vert
Taille
175
Poids
70
Formation
Universitaire
Travail
Employée de banque
Matrimonial
Divorcée
Enfants
Non
Anglais
Moyen
Français
Non
Religion
Accepte les hommes de toute religion
Ethnie
S'intéresse aux hommes de toutes les ethnicités
Signe
Leo
Caractère et intérêts
Je préfère rencontrer les gens en personne mais je crois aux histoires d’amour hors de commun, alors je crée mon annonce de femme sur сe site de rencontres. Je me considère une personne gentille, intelligente, juste et honnête, parfois exigeante. J’aime lire, voyager, apprendre des langues étrangères. J’attache beaucoup d’importance à la compréhension mutuelle: une bonne compréhension entre les époux rend leur union harmonieuse. Je recherche un homme attentionné et généreux.
Je cherche
Je souhaite faire connaissance avec un homme intelligent, généreux, attentionné, empathique.
 Retour
We on TV
Blogue

Avant de passer aux statistiques, définissons pourquoi les hommes occidentaux sont intéressés par les femmes célibataires ukrainiennes. Voici quelques raisons générales souvent citées par les clients...

rencontre femme russe à nice

  Si vous recherchez les meilleurs endroits pour rencontrer une femme russe ou ukrainienne dans les régions Provence-Alpes-Cote-d'Azur et Auvergne Rhônes-Alpes et dans les villes comme Nice...

femmes russes

Rencontrer une femme ukrainienne en France Cela semble la solution la plus facile - chercher parmi les femmes russes ou ukrainiennes  qui sont déjà dans votre pays: villes de France, Suisse, Belgique...

Regardez tous les articles du Blog