Viktoria from Ukraine is looking for a man
Name
Viktoria
Age
46
City
Kiev
Country
Ukraine
Hair
Blond
Eyes
Green
Height
174
Weight
56
Education
University
Occupation
Lawyer
Marital
Single
Children
An adult daughter
English
Intermediate
French
No
Religion
Accepts man only of her religion
Race
Accepts man only of her race
Sign
Taurus
Character and interests
A slender blonde with green eyes, I am smiling, interesting, sporty, in short, a beautiful Ukrainian woman. Well educated (graduated in history and law), kind, generous, a good housewife. I have an excellent sense of humor. I like books on psychology, hiking, traveling, swimming, enjoying life and creating comfort, I like the smell of fresh pastries with cinnamon and honey. I dream of meeting a true gentleman, a kind, loving, generous man and living a happy and fulfilled life with him. I want to be his best friend, his beautiful and faithful wife, his ideal lover.
I'm looking for
A loving man for a promising relationship with a happy future.
 Back
Blog
Carte de Donbas

Although on our site we have almost no profiles of women who reside in the Donbas region, we often receive messages from the men who are in contact with the women of this region and who ask us...

compatibilité astrologique

Psychologist Who am I ? My name is Anna and I am the specialist in working with ladies of the UkReine agency. I've got my education at the 1) National Educational University of Kharkiv – 2 years as a...

As you already know, the women on the grand ball party are not registered members in our agency. Why? Just inviting site members to the grand ball party would give you nothing more. Regardless that...

View all blog posts

Viktoria from Ukraine is looking for a man
Prénom
Viktoria
Âge
47
Ville
Kiev
Pays
Ukraine
Cheveux
Blonds
Les yeux
Vert
Taille
174
Poids
56
Formation
Universitaire
Travail
Juriste
Matrimonial
Célibataire
Enfants
Une fille adulte
Anglais
Moyen
Français
Non
Religion
Accepte les homme de sa religion
Ethnie
S'intéresse aux hommes de son ethnicité uniquement
Signe
Taureau
Caractère et intérêts
Une blonde élancée aux yeux verts, souriante, intéressante, sportive, bref, une belle Ukrainienne. Bien instruite (diplômée en histoire et droit), gentille, généreuse, bonne femme au foyer. J’ai un excellent sens de l'humour. J'aime les livres sur la psychologie, faire de la randonnée, voyager, nager, profiter de la vie et créer du confort chez moi, j'aime l'odeur des pâtisseries fraîches avec de la cannelle et du miel. Je rêve de rencontrer un vrai gentleman, gentil, aimant, généreux et vivre avec lui une vie heureuse et remplie. Je veux être sa meilleure amie, sa belle épouse fidèle, son amante idéale.
Je cherche
Un homme aimant pour une relation prometteuse avec un avenir heureux.
 Retour
We on TV
Blogue

Avant de passer aux statistiques, définissons pourquoi les hommes occidentaux sont intéressés par les femmes célibataires ukrainiennes. Voici quelques raisons générales souvent citées par les clients...

rencontre femme russe à nice

  Si vous recherchez les meilleurs endroits pour rencontrer une femme russe ou ukrainienne dans les régions Provence-Alpes-Cote-d'Azur et Auvergne Rhônes-Alpes et dans les villes comme Nice...

femmes russes

Rencontrer une femme ukrainienne en France Cela semble la solution la plus facile - chercher parmi les femmes russes ou ukrainiennes  qui sont déjà dans votre pays: villes de France, Suisse, Belgique...

Regardez tous les articles du Blog