Mariana from Ukraine is looking for a man
Name
Mariana
Age
43
City
Québec
Country
Canada
Hair
Fair
Eyes
Green
Height
168
Weight
65
Education
University
Marital
Divorced
Children
A son
English
Intermediate
French
Elementary
Religion
Accepts men of any religion
Race
Accepts men of any race
Sign
Gemini
Character and interests
I am a Ukrainian woman, but I live in Quebec right now. I want to meet a man who is interested in a serious relationship and has strong family values. I like simple things in life - good food, cozy home and a loving person next to me, so I could give him all the love I have in my heart.
I'm looking for
I am looking for a loving and cheerful man to start a family.
 Back
Blog
Carte de Donbas

Although on our site we have almost no profiles of women who reside in the Donbas region, we often receive messages from the men who are in contact with the women of this region and who ask us...

compatibilité astrologique

Psychologist Who am I ? My name is Anna and I am the specialist in working with ladies of the UkReine agency. I've got my education at the 1) National Educational University of Kharkiv – 2 years as a...

As you already know, the women on the grand ball party are not registered members in our agency. Why? Just inviting site members to the grand ball party would give you nothing more. Regardless that...

View all blog posts

Mariana from Ukraine is looking for a man
Prénom
Mariana
Âge
43
Ville
Québec
Pays
Canada
Cheveux
Claire
Les yeux
Vert
Taille
168
Poids
65
Formation
Universitaire
Matrimonial
Divorcée
Enfants
Un fils
Anglais
Moyen
Français
Élémentaire
Religion
Accepte les hommes de toute religion
Ethnie
S'intéresse aux hommes de toutes les ethnicités
Signe
Gémeaux
Caractère et intérêts
Je suis une femme d'Ukraine, mais je vis à Québec en ce moment. Je souhaite rencontrer un homme qui s'intéresse à une relation sérieuse et qui a de fortes valeurs familiales. J'aime les choses simples de la vie: la bonne nourriture, une maison confortable et une personne aimante à côté de moi, pour que je puisse lui donner tout l'amour que j'ai dans mon cœur.
Je cherche
Je recherche un homme aimant et enjoué pour fonder une famille.
 Retour
We on TV
Blogue

Avant de passer aux statistiques, définissons pourquoi les hommes occidentaux sont intéressés par les femmes célibataires ukrainiennes. Voici quelques raisons générales souvent citées par les clients...

rencontre femme russe à nice

  Si vous recherchez les meilleurs endroits pour rencontrer une femme russe ou ukrainienne dans les régions Provence-Alpes-Cote-d'Azur et Auvergne Rhônes-Alpes et dans les villes comme Nice...

femmes russes

Rencontrer une femme ukrainienne en France Cela semble la solution la plus facile - chercher parmi les femmes russes ou ukrainiennes  qui sont déjà dans votre pays: villes de France, Suisse, Belgique...

Regardez tous les articles du Blog