Anna from Ukraine is looking for a man
Name
Anna
Age
40
City
Kiev
Country
Ukraine
Hair
Blond
Eyes
Blue
Height
171
Weight
54
Education
University
Occupation
Lawyer
Marital
Divorced
Children
Two children
English
Intermediate
French
No
Religion
Accepts man only of her religion
Race
Accepts men of any race
Sign
Sagittarius
Character and interests
I can be your precious Diamond, sparkling brightly and tirelessly just making you Happy! Enticing, joyful and light-hearted, I have an extremely sociable and caring nature, with a fragile soul and rich inner world. Full of warmth, attentiveness, amazing charm and allure, I am always ready for an unstoppable enjoyment, bright emotions and unforgettable trips! As a real Ukrainian woman, I live with kindness in my heart. I like to meet new faces, discover different countries, have sincere talks and intoxicating fun. Music, dancing, reading, cooking, going to the picnics and spending time on nature... it’s just a small part of my hobbies. I watch my body and do a lot of sport (tennis, cross fit, swimming), but my biggest passion it’s a horse-riding! It gives me lots of incredible emotions which I am ready to share with you!
I'm looking for
Next to my man, I want to feel confidence in the future. I am looking for an attentive, intelligent and generous person who wants as me to have a happy family life without unnecessary scandals and negativity. I am eager to spend my life on a positive wave and I'd love my man always be on this way with me! I appreciate sincerity, kindness, broad-mindness and sense of humor. I want a man who will inspire me to new things and achievements. Are you ready for an unbelievable love and special moments with me?
 Back
Blog

The fascination with Ukrainian wives is not unfounded. Renowned for their radiant beauty, deep-rooted family values, and intellectual vigor, Ukrainian women offer a blend of traditional and modern...

Ukraine is renowned for its rich culture, history, and the stunning beauty of its women. These women have not only captivated the world with their looks but have also made significant contributions...

Carte de Donbas

Although on our site we have almost no profiles of women who reside in the Donbas region, we often receive messages from the men who are in contact with the women of this region and who ask us...

View all blog posts

Anna from Ukraine is looking for a man
Prénom
Anna
Âge
40
Ville
Kiev
Pays
Ukraine
Cheveux
Blonds
Les yeux
Bleu
Taille
171
Poids
54
Formation
Universitaire
Travail
Juriste
Matrimonial
Divorcée
Enfants
Deux enfants
Anglais
Moyen
Français
Non
Religion
Accepte les homme de sa religion
Ethnie
S'intéresse aux hommes de toutes les ethnicités
Signe
Sagittaire
Caractère et intérêts
Je peux être ton Diamant précieux et étinceler tout le temps brillamment juste pour te rendre Heureux! Une belle Ukrainienne, joyeuse et sincère, j’ai une nature extrêmement sociable et bienveillante, avec une âme délicate et un riche monde intérieur. Pleine de chaleur, d’attention, de charme et d’allure, je vis avec bonté dans mon cœur et je suis toujours prête pour la jouissance, des émotions vives et des voyages inoubliables! J’aime rencontrer de nouveaux gens, découvrir des pays différents, avoir des conversations sincères et remplir chaque jour de joie. Écouter de la musique, danser, lire, cuisiner, aller aux pique-niques et passer du temps dans la nature... c’est juste une partie de mes loisirs. Je suis mon corps et fais beaucoup de sport (tennis, cross fit, natation), mais ma plus grande passion c’est l’équitation! Elle me donne beaucoup d’émotions incroyables que je suis prête à partager avec mon homme!
Je cherche
À côté de mon homme, je veux avoir confiance en l’avenir. Je recherche un homme attentif, intelligent et généreux qui ne cherche pas qu'une «fille mannequin blonde russe», et qui veut comme moi avoir une vie familiale heureuse sans scandales et négativité. Je veux vivre une vie heureuse et positive et j’aimerais que mon homme m’accompagne sur ce chemin! J’apprécie la sincérité, la gentillesse, l’ouverture d’esprit et le sens de l’humour. Je veux trouver un homme qui m’inspirera à de nouvelles réalisations. Es-tu prêt pour un amour insensé et des moments fascinants avec moi?
 Retour
We on TV
Blogue
rencontre femme russe à nice

  Si vous recherchez les meilleurs endroits pour rencontrer une femme russe ou ukrainienne dans les régions Provence-Alpes-Cote-d'Azur et Auvergne Rhônes-Alpes et dans les villes comme Nice...

femmes russes

Rencontrer une femme ukrainienne en France Cela semble la solution la plus facile - chercher parmi les femmes russes ou ukrainiennes  qui sont déjà dans votre pays: villes de France, Suisse, Belgique...

statut de réfugiée

La guerre entre la Russie et l'Ukraine à participer aux changements de statut de certaines Ukrainiennes. Ces dernières pour sauver leurs vies et éviter le pire font des demandes d'asile à des pays...

Regardez tous les articles du Blog