Natalia from Ukraine is looking for a man
Name
Natalia
Age
39
Country
Royaume-Uni
Hair
Blond
Eyes
Blue-Grey
Height
162
Weight
62
Education
University
Occupation
Accountant
Marital
Divorced
Children
Son born in 2004
English
Elementary
French
No
Religion
Accepts men of any religion
Race
Accepts man only of her race
Sign
Sagittarius
Character and interests
My goal is to build a good family with a man who wants the same. He may come to this dating site with the same considerations. I am serious and ready to move to another country. I am kind, honest, frank by nature. I am accountant and I love my job. My favorite hobbies are the outdoor activities, excursions, cinema, cooking. I love classical music.
I'm looking for
I am looking for a relationship of trust with a kind man with family values.
 Back
Blog
Carte de Donbas

Although on our site we have almost no profiles of women who reside in the Donbas region, we often receive messages from the men who are in contact with the women of this region and who ask us...

compatibilité astrologique

Psychologist Who am I ? My name is Anna and I am the specialist in working with ladies of the UkReine agency. I've got my education at the 1) National Educational University of Kharkiv – 2 years as a...

As you already know, the women on the grand ball party are not registered members in our agency. Why? Just inviting site members to the grand ball party would give you nothing more. Regardless that...

View all blog posts

Natalia from Ukraine is looking for a man
Prénom
Natalia
Âge
39
Pays
Royaume-Uni
Cheveux
Blonds
Les yeux
Bleu-gris
Taille
162
Poids
62
Formation
Universitaire
Travail
Comptable
Matrimonial
Divorcée
Enfants
Fils né en 2004
Anglais
Élémentaire
Français
Non
Religion
Accepte les hommes de toute religion
Ethnie
S'intéresse aux hommes de son ethnicité uniquement
Signe
Sagittaire
Caractère et intérêts
Mon but est de construire une bonne famille avec un homme qui souhaite la même chose. Il est probable qu’il vient sur ce site de rencontres avec des femmes avec les mêmes considérations. Je suis sérieuse et prête à déménager dans un autre pays. Je suis de nature gentille, honnête, franche. Je fais de la comptabilité et j’aime mon métier. Mes passetemps préférés sont ceux en plein air, les excursions, le cinéma, la cuisine. J’aime la musique classique.
Je cherche
Je cherche une relation de confiance avec un homme gentil avec les valeurs familiales.
 Retour
We on TV
Blogue

Avant de passer aux statistiques, définissons pourquoi les hommes occidentaux sont intéressés par les femmes célibataires ukrainiennes. Voici quelques raisons générales souvent citées par les clients...

rencontre femme russe à nice

  Si vous recherchez les meilleurs endroits pour rencontrer une femme russe ou ukrainienne dans les régions Provence-Alpes-Cote-d'Azur et Auvergne Rhônes-Alpes et dans les villes comme Nice...

femmes russes

Rencontrer une femme ukrainienne en France Cela semble la solution la plus facile - chercher parmi les femmes russes ou ukrainiennes  qui sont déjà dans votre pays: villes de France, Suisse, Belgique...

Regardez tous les articles du Blog