Iryna from Ukraine is looking for a man
Name
Iryna
Age
37
City
Boguslav
Country
Ukraine
Hair
Blond
Eyes
Blue
Height
169
Weight
60
Education
University
Occupation
Teacher
Marital
Divorced
Children
Two daughters
English
Intermediate
French
No
Religion
Accepts men of any religion
Race
Accepts men of any race
Sign
Leo
Character and interests
I am looking for a man with whom I will be happy. I am an honest and very positive, good-looking Ukrainian woman. I like comfort and relaxation but that doesn't mean I stay at home without moving. On the contrary, I am active, I like to take care of myself, go to the gym, take a walk in the evening. Besides, I have a new hobby, I am learning English and I plan to learn my future husband's language. I dream of a relationship where we are both happy and share the most intimate things.
I'm looking for
A positive, courageous, honest, responsible, caring man who shares my values.
 Back
Blog
Carte de Donbas

Although on our site we have almost no profiles of women who reside in the Donbas region, we often receive messages from the men who are in contact with the women of this region and who ask us...

compatibilité astrologique

Psychologist Who am I ? My name is Anna and I am the specialist in working with ladies of the UkReine agency. I've got my education at the 1) National Educational University of Kharkiv – 2 years as a...

As you already know, the women on the grand ball party are not registered members in our agency. Why? Just inviting site members to the grand ball party would give you nothing more. Regardless that...

View all blog posts

Iryna from Ukraine is looking for a man
Prénom
Iryna
Âge
37
Ville
Boguslav
Pays
Ukraine
Cheveux
Blonds
Les yeux
Bleu
Taille
169
Poids
60
Formation
Universitaire
Travail
Professeur
Matrimonial
Divorcée
Enfants
Deux filles
Anglais
Moyen
Français
Non
Religion
Accepte les hommes de toute religion
Ethnie
S'intéresse aux hommes de toutes les ethnicités
Signe
Leo
Caractère et intérêts
Je recherche un homme avec qui je serai heureuse. Je suis une personne honnête et très positive, une belle femme Ukrainienne. J’aime le confort et la détente mais cela ne signifie pas que je reste à la maison sans bouger. Au contraire, je suis active, j'aime prendre soin de moi, aller à la gym, me promener le soir. En plus, j'ai un nouveau passe-temps, j'apprends l'anglais et je prévois d'apprendre la langue maternelle de mon futur mari. Je rêve d’une relation où nous sommes heureux et partageons le plus intime.
Je cherche
Un homme positif, courageux, honnête, responsable, attentionné qui partage mes valeurs.
 Retour
We on TV
Blogue

Avant de passer aux statistiques, définissons pourquoi les hommes occidentaux sont intéressés par les femmes célibataires ukrainiennes. Voici quelques raisons générales souvent citées par les clients...

rencontre femme russe à nice

  Si vous recherchez les meilleurs endroits pour rencontrer une femme russe ou ukrainienne dans les régions Provence-Alpes-Cote-d'Azur et Auvergne Rhônes-Alpes et dans les villes comme Nice...

femmes russes

Rencontrer une femme ukrainienne en France Cela semble la solution la plus facile - chercher parmi les femmes russes ou ukrainiennes  qui sont déjà dans votre pays: villes de France, Suisse, Belgique...

Regardez tous les articles du Blog