Asya from Ukraine is looking for a man
Name
Arseniya
Age
32
City
Paris
Country
France
Hair
Blond
Eyes
Green
Height
162
Weight
51
Education
University
Occupation
Student
Marital
Single
Children
No
English
Advanced
French
Advanced
Religion
Accepts men of any religion
Race
Accepts man only of her race
Sign
Libra
Character and interests
Hello ! My name is Asya. A girl from Ukraine speaking French, I am doing my master's studies in Paris, in the digital field. I am interested in different cultures; I like to experiment and discover other countries. My hobbies are filming, organizing trips, photography, dancing and psychology. I dream of doing digital projects in the future. I am looking for a long-term relationship with the kindest and most caring man to start a family one day.
I'm looking for
A strong-willed man, who knows what he wants and is determined to achieve his goals. He takes care of himself, he is intelligent, successful, kind and generous, courteous to women.
 Back
Blog
Carte de Donbas

Although on our site we have almost no profiles of women who reside in the Donbas region, we often receive messages from the men who are in contact with the women of this region and who ask us...

compatibilité astrologique

Psychologist Who am I ? My name is Anna and I am the specialist in working with ladies of the UkReine agency. I've got my education at the 1) National Educational University of Kharkiv – 2 years as a...

As you already know, the women on the grand ball party are not registered members in our agency. Why? Just inviting site members to the grand ball party would give you nothing more. Regardless that...

View all blog posts

Asya from Ukraine is looking for a man
Prénom
Arseniya
Âge
32
Ville
Paris
Pays
France
Cheveux
Blonds
Les yeux
Vert
Taille
162
Poids
51
Formation
Universitaire
Travail
Etudiante
Matrimonial
Célibataire
Enfants
Non
Anglais
Avancé
Français
Avancé
Religion
Accepte les hommes de toute religion
Ethnie
S'intéresse aux hommes de son ethnicité uniquement
Signe
Balance
Caractère et intérêts
Bonjour ! Je m'appelle Asya. Une fille d’Ukraine parlant français, je fais mes études de master en spécialité numérique à Paris. Je m'intéresse aux différentes cultures, j'adore expérimenter et découvrir d’autres pays. Mes hobbys sont le tournage, l’organisation de voyages, la photographie, la danse et la psychologie. Je rêve de faire des projets numériques dans l’avenir. En ce moment, je suis à la recherche d'une relation à long terme avec l'homme le plus gentil et le plus attentionné pour fonder un jour une famille avec lui.
Je cherche
Un homme qui a du caractère, qui sait ce qu'il veut et est déterminé à réaliser ses objectifs. Il prend soin de lui, il est intelligent, réussi, gentil et généreux, courtois à l'égard de la femme.
 Retour
We on TV
Blogue

Avant de passer aux statistiques, définissons pourquoi les hommes occidentaux sont intéressés par les femmes célibataires ukrainiennes. Voici quelques raisons générales souvent citées par les clients...

rencontre femme russe à nice

  Si vous recherchez les meilleurs endroits pour rencontrer une femme russe ou ukrainienne dans les régions Provence-Alpes-Cote-d'Azur et Auvergne Rhônes-Alpes et dans les villes comme Nice...

femmes russes

Rencontrer une femme ukrainienne en France Cela semble la solution la plus facile - chercher parmi les femmes russes ou ukrainiennes  qui sont déjà dans votre pays: villes de France, Suisse, Belgique...

Regardez tous les articles du Blog