Elena from Ukraine is looking for a man
Name
Elena
Age
50
City
Zaporijja
Country
Ukraine
Hair
Fair
Eyes
Blue
Height
160
Weight
58
Education
University
Occupation
Seamstress
Marital
Divorced
Children
Daughter born in 2002
English
Intermediate
French
No
Religion
Accepts men of any religion
Race
Accepts men of any race
Sign
Sagittarius
Character and interests
I’d like to meet someone looking for a woman for marriage, to start a family. If he already has kids, that's great, if not, it's no problem either. Here’s a bit about myself. I live alone in my own apartment, I have a flexible work schedule and I can also plan my vacation whenever it suits me. I love my work, I like to cook healthy dishes, lead a healthy lifestyle, vacation abroad and by the sea, visit sights, architectural and historical monuments, theater, cinema, cafes, shopping. I love animals. I knit and crochet women's clothing for myself and my daughter. I enjoy going to the gym, I love swimming, and as much as possible, I swim all year round.
I'm looking for
An educated, well-mannered, caring, generous, friendly, sociable man, he's fit and has no bad habits, is successful in his work (business), loves animals, travels, has his hobbies and likes Ukraine. Rather a city dweller.
 Back
Blog

The fascination with Ukrainian wives is not unfounded. Renowned for their radiant beauty, deep-rooted family values, and intellectual vigor, Ukrainian women offer a blend of traditional and modern...

Ukraine is renowned for its rich culture, history, and the stunning beauty of its women. These women have not only captivated the world with their looks but have also made significant contributions...

Carte de Donbas

Although on our site we have almost no profiles of women who reside in the Donbas region, we often receive messages from the men who are in contact with the women of this region and who ask us...

View all blog posts

Elena from Ukraine is looking for a man
Prénom
Elena
Âge
50
Ville
Zaporijja
Pays
Ukraine
Cheveux
Claire
Les yeux
Bleu
Taille
160
Poids
58
Formation
Universitaire
Travail
Couturière
Matrimonial
Divorcée
Enfants
Fille née en 2002
Anglais
Moyen
Français
Non
Religion
Accepte les hommes de toute religion
Ethnie
S'intéresse aux hommes de toutes les ethnicités
Signe
Sagittaire
Caractère et intérêts
J'aimerais rencontrer un homme qui cherche une femme pour mariage, pour fonder une famille. S’il a déjà des enfants, alors c'est super, sinon ce n'est pas un problème non plus. Pour parler un peu de moi, je vis seule dans mon propre appartement, j’ai un horaire de travail flexible et je peux également planifier mes vacances quand cela me convient. J'aime mon travail, j'aime cuisiner des plats sains, mener une vie saine, passer des vacances à l'étranger, près de la mer chaude, visiter des sites touristiques, des monuments architecturaux et historiques, j'aime les animaux, le théâtre, le cinéma, les cafés, le shopping. Je tricote et crochete des vêtements pour femmes, pour moi et ma fille. J'adore aller à la salle de sport, j'aime nager et, autant que possible, je nage toute l'année.
Je cherche
Un homme instruit, bien élevé, attentionné, généreux, sympathique, sociable, en forme et sans mauvaises habitudes, qui réussit dans son travail (son entreprise), aime les animaux, les voyages, a ses passe-temps, qui aime l'Ukraine. Plutôt un citadin.
 Retour
We on TV
Blogue

L’Ukraine est célèbre non seulement pour sa riche culture et son histoire, mais aussi pour la beauté éblouissante de ses femmes. Ces femmes ont charmé le public par leur beauté et ont contribué à de...

L’intérêt pour les eaux ukrainiennes n’est pas erroné. Belles, profondes, hautement intellectuelles – et l'énumération de leurs vertus est longue – les femmes ukrainiennes présentent un mélange...

Avant de passer aux statistiques, définissons pourquoi les hommes occidentaux sont intéressés par les femmes célibataires ukrainiennes. Voici quelques raisons générales souvent citées par les clients...

Regardez tous les articles du Blog