Yulia from Ukraine is looking for a man
Name
Yulya
Age
41
City
Odessa
Country
Ukraine
Hair
Chestnut
Eyes
Marron
Height
170
Weight
68
Education
University
Occupation
Architect
Marital
Divorced
Children
Daughter born in 2019
English
Elementary
French
No
Religion
Accepts men of any religion
Race
Accepts men of any race
Sign
Gemini
Character and interests
I am an energetic woman, I love walking on the beach, dancing, and traveling. I am creative, I like experiences in interior design, clothes and cooking. I like children and animals. Good, dedicated, responsive and tender, I like taking initiatives. By profession, I am an architect. I like doing good house planning, I am very happy with the final result. I like to see the customers' sparkling eyes after a new interior. I am very open and sociable. In my free time, I like listening to music, dancing, sleeping, taking pictures, spending time at sea, cleaning. I love the sea, museums, theaters, cinema, cafes, restaurants and themed Party. I do sports namely walking, yoga, swimming and dancing. I dream of finding a man whom I will love and with whom we are going to build an adorable family.
I'm looking for
I am looking for an objective man, who has a goal in life, ready to start a family and having a stable financial situation. I want a man ready to love and accept my child. I am looking for a man who likes spending free time with his family outdoors, who loves sport and discover new places. It is desirable that he has no bad habits (do not smoke, do not drink alcohol in excess, ...). I want a happy, kind husband, who takes care of his health and body, who knows how to take initiatives, who has a sense of humor, and loves animals. I want to build conflict-free relationships so that we can both make compromises in order to have common goals and dreams, respect and understanding, but above all, love. I am ready to make efforts for the man I am going to love, to change my style (hair style, hair color, fashion), to move to another country, to accept and love his children if he already has, his family and his parents.
 Back
Blog
Carte de Donbas

Although on our site we have almost no profiles of women who reside in the Donbas region, we often receive messages from the men who are in contact with the women of this region and who ask us...

compatibilité astrologique

Psychologist Who am I ? My name is Anna and I am the specialist in working with ladies of the UkReine agency. I've got my education at the 1) National Educational University of Kharkiv – 2 years as a...

As you already know, the women on the grand ball party are not registered members in our agency. Why? Just inviting site members to the grand ball party would give you nothing more. Regardless that...

View all blog posts

Yulia from Ukraine is looking for a man
Prénom
Yulya
Âge
41
Ville
Odessa
Pays
Ukraine
Cheveux
Châtains
Les yeux
Marrons
Taille
170
Poids
68
Formation
Universitaire
Travail
Architecte
Matrimonial
Divorcée
Enfants
Fille née en 2019
Anglais
Élémentaire
Français
Non
Religion
Accepte les hommes de toute religion
Ethnie
S'intéresse aux hommes de toutes les ethnicités
Signe
Gémeaux
Caractère et intérêts
Je suis une femme énergique, j'adore marcher sur la plage, danser, et voyager. Je suis créative, j'aime les expériences dans le design intérieur, les vêtements et la cuisine. J'aime les enfants et les animaux. Bonne, dévouée, réactive et tendre, j'aime prendre les initiatives. De profession, je suis architecte. J'aime faire la bonne planification des maisons, je suis très contente du résultat final. J'aime voir les yeux pétillants de joie des clients après un nouvel intérieur. Je suis très ouverte et sociable. Dans mon temps libre, j'aime écouter de la musique, danser, bien dormir, prendre des photos, passer du temps en mer, faire le ménage. J'aime la mer, les musées, les théâtres, le cinéma, les cafés, les restaurants et les soirées à thème. Je pratique la marche sportive, le yoga, la natation et la danse. Je rêve de trouver un homme que je vais aimer et avec qui nous allons fonder une famille adorable.
Je cherche
Je cherche un homme objectif, qui a un but dans la vie, prêt à fonder une famille et ayant une situation financière stable. Je veux un homme prêt à m'aimer. Je cherche un homme qui aime passer du temps libre avec sa famille en plein air, qui aime le sport et découvrir de nouveaux endroits. Il est souhaitable qu’il n'ait pas de mauvaises habitudes (ne fume pas, ne boit pas d'alcool en excès, ...). Je veux un mari joyeux, gentil, qui prend soin de sa santé et son corps, qui sait prendre les initiatives, qui a un sens de l'humour, et aime les animaux domestiques. Je veux construire des relations sans conflit pour que nous puissions tous les deux faire des compromis afin d'avoir des objectifs et des rêves communs, du respect et de la compréhension, mais avant tout de l'amour. Je suis prête à faire des efforts pour l'homme que je vais aimer, à changer de style (coiffure, couleur de cheveux, mode vestimentaire), déménager dans un autre pays, accepter et aimer ses enfants s'il en a déjà, sa famille et ses parents.
 Retour
We on TV
Blogue

Avant de passer aux statistiques, définissons pourquoi les hommes occidentaux sont intéressés par les femmes célibataires ukrainiennes. Voici quelques raisons générales souvent citées par les clients...

rencontre femme russe à nice

  Si vous recherchez les meilleurs endroits pour rencontrer une femme russe ou ukrainienne dans les régions Provence-Alpes-Cote-d'Azur et Auvergne Rhônes-Alpes et dans les villes comme Nice...

femmes russes

Rencontrer une femme ukrainienne en France Cela semble la solution la plus facile - chercher parmi les femmes russes ou ukrainiennes  qui sont déjà dans votre pays: villes de France, Suisse, Belgique...

Regardez tous les articles du Blog