Valentyna from Ukraine is looking for a man
Name
Valentyna
Age
55
City
Paris, Kentucky
Country
Etats Unis
Hair
Blond
Eyes
Green
Height
152
Weight
60
Education
University
Occupation
Teacher
Marital
Divorced
Children
Daughter born in 1994
English
Elementary
French
Elementary
Religion
Accepts man only of her religion
Race
Accepts man only of her race
Sign
Virgo
Character and interests
I am a kind and cheerful woman looking for a life companion wherever he may be. I speak Romanian, Ukrainian and Russian. I am a modest person who believes in God. My job is to love people, help them and bring them good. I enjoy cooking, traveling, walking in nature, shopping and spending time with my loved one. I am caring, faithful and loving. I am ready to always be there for my husband, share everything with him with great respect, trust and understanding.
I'm looking for
A caring and cheerful man who will love me. It is important to me that he is a believer (Christian), honest and sincere.
 Back
Blog
Carte de Donbas

Although on our site we have almost no profiles of women who reside in the Donbas region, we often receive messages from the men who are in contact with the women of this region and who ask us...

compatibilité astrologique

Psychologist Who am I ? My name is Anna and I am the specialist in working with ladies of the UkReine agency. I've got my education at the 1) National Educational University of Kharkiv – 2 years as a...

As you already know, the women on the grand ball party are not registered members in our agency. Why? Just inviting site members to the grand ball party would give you nothing more. Regardless that...

View all blog posts

Valentyna from Ukraine is looking for a man
Prénom
Valentyna
Âge
55
Ville
Paris, Kentucky
Pays
Etats Unis
Cheveux
Blonds
Les yeux
Vert
Taille
152
Poids
60
Formation
Universitaire
Travail
Professeur
Matrimonial
Divorcée
Enfants
Fille née en 1994
Anglais
Élémentaire
Français
Élémentaire
Religion
Accepte les homme de sa religion
Ethnie
S'intéresse aux hommes de son ethnicité uniquement
Signe
Vierge
Caractère et intérêts
Je suis une femme de l’est gentille et joyeuse cherchant un compagnon de vie où qu’il soit. Je parle roumain, ukrainien et russe. Je suis modeste et croyante. Mon travail consiste à aimer les gens, les aider et à leur apporter du bien. J'aime cuisiner, voyager, marcher dans la nature, faire du shopping et passer du temps avec mon être cher. Je suis attentionnée, dévouée et aimante. Je suis prête à être toujours là pour mon homme, tout partager avec lui avec beaucoup de respect, de confiance et de compréhension.
Je cherche
Un homme attentionné et enjoué qui m'aimera. Il est important pour moi qu’il soit croyant (chrétien), honnête et sincère.
 Retour
We on TV
Blogue

Avant de passer aux statistiques, définissons pourquoi les hommes occidentaux sont intéressés par les femmes célibataires ukrainiennes. Voici quelques raisons générales souvent citées par les clients...

rencontre femme russe à nice

  Si vous recherchez les meilleurs endroits pour rencontrer une femme russe ou ukrainienne dans les régions Provence-Alpes-Cote-d'Azur et Auvergne Rhônes-Alpes et dans les villes comme Nice...

femmes russes

Rencontrer une femme ukrainienne en France Cela semble la solution la plus facile - chercher parmi les femmes russes ou ukrainiennes  qui sont déjà dans votre pays: villes de France, Suisse, Belgique...

Regardez tous les articles du Blog