Olga from Ukraine is looking for a man
Name
Olga
Age
42
City
Kryvy Rig
Country
Ukraine
Hair
Blond
Eyes
Blue-Grey
Height
168
Weight
70
Education
University
Occupation
Nurse, psychologist
Marital
Single
Children
No
English
Elementary
French
No
Religion
Accepts men of any religion
Race
Accepts men of any race
Sign
Taurus
Character and interests
I've heard that this dating site is well regarded by those looking to start a family. Here I am. I have the same goal, to find my man and to build our future together. I am honest, kind and generous. I am tactful, I have empathy and I understand people well. The most beneficial pastimes for me are meditation, yoga, reading books and walking in the open air. But I also like to share a good time with my parents and friends.
I'm looking for
A calm, intelligent, honest, generous, respectful man who knows what he wants from life.
 Back
Blog
Carte de Donbas

Although on our site we have almost no profiles of women who reside in the Donbas region, we often receive messages from the men who are in contact with the women of this region and who ask us...

compatibilité astrologique

Psychologist Who am I ? My name is Anna and I am the specialist in working with ladies of the UkReine agency. I've got my education at the 1) National Educational University of Kharkiv – 2 years as a...

As you already know, the women on the grand ball party are not registered members in our agency. Why? Just inviting site members to the grand ball party would give you nothing more. Regardless that...

View all blog posts

Olga from Ukraine is looking for a man
Prénom
Olga
Âge
41
Ville
Kryvy Rig
Pays
Ukraine
Cheveux
Blonds
Les yeux
Bleu-gris
Taille
168
Poids
70
Formation
Universitaire
Travail
Infirmière, psychologue
Matrimonial
Célibataire
Enfants
Non
Anglais
Élémentaire
Français
Non
Religion
Accepte les hommes de toute religion
Ethnie
S'intéresse aux hommes de toutes les ethnicités
Signe
Taureau
Caractère et intérêts
J’ai entendu dire que ce site de rencontre des femmes était bien vu par ceux qui cherchent à créer une famille. Me voilà ici. J’ai le même objectif, trouver mon homme et construire notre avenir ensemble. Je suis honnête, gentille et généreuse. J’ai du tact, de l’empathie et je comprends bien les gens. Les passetemps les plus bénéfiques pour moi sont la méditation, le yoga, la lecture de livres et la marche au grand air. Mais j’aime également partager un bon moment avec mes parents et mes amis.
Je cherche
Un homme calme, intelligent, honnête, généreux, respectueux, qui sait ce qu'il veut de la vie.
 Retour
We on TV
Blogue

Avant de passer aux statistiques, définissons pourquoi les hommes occidentaux sont intéressés par les femmes célibataires ukrainiennes. Voici quelques raisons générales souvent citées par les clients...

rencontre femme russe à nice

  Si vous recherchez les meilleurs endroits pour rencontrer une femme russe ou ukrainienne dans les régions Provence-Alpes-Cote-d'Azur et Auvergne Rhônes-Alpes et dans les villes comme Nice...

femmes russes

Rencontrer une femme ukrainienne en France Cela semble la solution la plus facile - chercher parmi les femmes russes ou ukrainiennes  qui sont déjà dans votre pays: villes de France, Suisse, Belgique...

Regardez tous les articles du Blog