Ksenia from Ukraine is looking for a man
Name
Ksenia
Age
45
City
Kiev
Country
Ukraine
Hair
Blond
Eyes
Green
Height
163
Weight
49
Education
University
Occupation
Sales Manager
Marital
Divorced
Children
An adult daughter
English
Elementary
French
No
Religion
Accepts men of any religion
Race
Accepts man only of her race
Sign
Aquarius
Character and interests
I am a beautiful Ukrainian looking for a man for a serious relationship. A relationship, where love reigns, which brings comfort and inspires. No matter what, together, we could find the best solution for our happiness. I am kind, jovial, feminine. I work in aesthetic medicine, I like everything that is beautiful, new, professional. I am fond of animals. I believe in true love.
I'm looking for
I see myself in a relationship with a kind, affectionate, calm, generous man.
 Back
Blog
Carte de Donbas

Although on our site we have almost no profiles of women who reside in the Donbas region, we often receive messages from the men who are in contact with the women of this region and who ask us...

compatibilité astrologique

Psychologist Who am I ? My name is Anna and I am the specialist in working with ladies of the UkReine agency. I've got my education at the 1) National Educational University of Kharkiv – 2 years as a...

As you already know, the women on the grand ball party are not registered members in our agency. Why? Just inviting site members to the grand ball party would give you nothing more. Regardless that...

View all blog posts

Ksenia from Ukraine is looking for a man
Prénom
Ksenia
Âge
45
Ville
Kiev
Pays
Ukraine
Cheveux
Blonds
Les yeux
Vert
Taille
163
Poids
49
Formation
Universitaire
Travail
Responsable des ventes
Matrimonial
Divorcée
Enfants
Une fille adulte
Anglais
Élémentaire
Français
Non
Religion
Accepte les hommes de toute religion
Ethnie
S'intéresse aux hommes de son ethnicité uniquement
Signe
Verseau
Caractère et intérêts
Je suis une belle Ukrainienne à la recherche d'un homme pour une relation sérieuse où règne l’amour, le confort, qui apaise et inspire. Quoi qu'il arrive, ensemble, on pourrait trouver la meilleure solution pour notre bonheur. Je suis gentille, joviale, féminine. Je travaille en médecine esthétique, j'aime tout ce qui est beau, nouveau, professionnel. J’aime les animaux. Je crois au véritable amour.
Je cherche
Je me vois dans une relation avec un homme gentil, affectionné, calme, généreux.
 Retour
We on TV
Blogue

Avant de passer aux statistiques, définissons pourquoi les hommes occidentaux sont intéressés par les femmes célibataires ukrainiennes. Voici quelques raisons générales souvent citées par les clients...

rencontre femme russe à nice

  Si vous recherchez les meilleurs endroits pour rencontrer une femme russe ou ukrainienne dans les régions Provence-Alpes-Cote-d'Azur et Auvergne Rhônes-Alpes et dans les villes comme Nice...

femmes russes

Rencontrer une femme ukrainienne en France Cela semble la solution la plus facile - chercher parmi les femmes russes ou ukrainiennes  qui sont déjà dans votre pays: villes de France, Suisse, Belgique...

Regardez tous les articles du Blog