Daria from Ukraine is looking for a man
Name
Daria
Age
33
City
Vinnytsia
Country
Ukraine
Hair
Blond
Eyes
Brown
Height
159
Weight
59
Education
University
Occupation
Hairdresser
Marital
Single
Children
No
English
Intermediate
French
No
Religion
Accepts men of any religion
Race
Accepts man only of her race
Sign
Taurus
Character and interests
A Ukrainian girl is looking for her man in order to start a family. Like all women brought up in traditional values, I wish to have children. I am jolly, creative, I enjoy communicating with people and taking pictures. I have a fine taste for everything related to beauty, poetry, high ideals. I like skiing, cycling, tennis, horse riding, and sports in general. I love travel and cars. I seek a relationship where love and passion reign supreme.
I'm looking for
A sporty, gallant, kind, intelligent, joyful man.
 Back
Blog
Carte de Donbas

Although on our site we have almost no profiles of women who reside in the Donbas region, we often receive messages from the men who are in contact with the women of this region and who ask us...

compatibilité astrologique

Psychologist Who am I ? My name is Anna and I am the specialist in working with ladies of the UkReine agency. I've got my education at the 1) National Educational University of Kharkiv – 2 years as a...

As you already know, the women on the grand ball party are not registered members in our agency. Why? Just inviting site members to the grand ball party would give you nothing more. Regardless that...

View all blog posts

Daria from Ukraine is looking for a man
Prénom
Daria
Âge
32
Ville
Vinnytsia
Pays
Ukraine
Cheveux
Blonds
Les yeux
Marrons
Taille
159
Poids
59
Formation
Universitaire
Travail
Coiffeuse
Matrimonial
Célibataire
Enfants
Non
Anglais
Moyen
Français
Non
Religion
Accepte les hommes de toute religion
Ethnie
S'intéresse aux hommes de son ethnicité uniquement
Signe
Taureau
Caractère et intérêts
Une fille d'Ukraine cherche son homme pour en perspective fonder une famille. Comme toutes les femmes élevées dans les valeurs traditionnelles, je souhaite avoir des enfants. Je suis joyeuse, créative, j’aime prendre des photos et communiquer avec les gens. J’ai un gout fin pour tout ce qui touche la beauté, la poésie, les idéaux élevés. J’aime faire du ski, du cyclisme, du tennis de l’équitation, et le sport en général. J’adore les voyages et les voitures. Je veux une relation dans laquelle règnent l'amour et la passion.
Je cherche
Un homme sportif, galant, gentil, intelligent, joyeux.
 Retour
We on TV
Blogue

Avant de passer aux statistiques, définissons pourquoi les hommes occidentaux sont intéressés par les femmes célibataires ukrainiennes. Voici quelques raisons générales souvent citées par les clients...

rencontre femme russe à nice

  Si vous recherchez les meilleurs endroits pour rencontrer une femme russe ou ukrainienne dans les régions Provence-Alpes-Cote-d'Azur et Auvergne Rhônes-Alpes et dans les villes comme Nice...

femmes russes

Rencontrer une femme ukrainienne en France Cela semble la solution la plus facile - chercher parmi les femmes russes ou ukrainiennes  qui sont déjà dans votre pays: villes de France, Suisse, Belgique...

Regardez tous les articles du Blog