Alona from Ukraine is looking for a man
Name
Alona
Age
36
City
Tartu
Country
Estonie
Hair
Chocolat
Eyes
Grey
Height
160
Weight
56
Education
University
Occupation
Manager of travel agency, hairdresser
Marital
Divorced
Children
Daughter born in 2009
English
Intermediate
French
No
Religion
Accepts man only of her religion
Race
Accepts men of any race
Sign
Cancer
Character and interests
I am a sincere, sensual, romantic, affectionate woman. My desire to meet a real man brought me to this dating site. I mean a man with such qualities like reliability, loyalty and strong character. I’d like to create a happy and loving family with him. I am sure that for this special man I will be the most beautiful, sensual and desired flower, which he will take care of generously and with dignity in the best possible way, because a happy woman equals a happy man!
I'm looking for
I am looking for a psychologically mature, wise, strong and reliable man. The one who knows how to love a woman and knows how to make her happy. Age and appearance don't matter to me, what's important is his soul and heart. Of course, this should be a man free from past relationships.
 Back
Blog
Ukrainian girls, beauties

Ukrainian women are highly admired due to their striking beauty, which is noticed worldwide. The main question which everybody asks is what makes them so beautiful. This article will define the...

The fascination with Ukrainian wives is not unfounded. Renowned for their radiant beauty, deep-rooted family values, and intellectual vigor, Ukrainian women offer a blend of traditional and modern...

Ukraine is renowned for its rich culture, history, and the stunning beauty of its women. These women have not only captivated the world with their looks but have also made significant contributions...

View all blog posts

Alona from Ukraine is looking for a man
Prénom
Alona
Âge
36
Ville
Tartu
Pays
Estonie
Cheveux
Chocolats
Les yeux
Gris
Taille
160
Poids
56
Formation
Universitaire
Travail
Agente d'agence de voyages, coiffeuse
Matrimonial
Divorcée
Enfants
Fille née en 2009
Anglais
Moyen
Français
Non
Religion
Accepte les homme de sa religion
Ethnie
S'intéresse aux hommes de toutes les ethnicités
Signe
Cancer
Caractère et intérêts
Je suis une femme sincère, sensuelle, romantique, affectueuse. Mon désir de rencontrer un vrai homme m’a amenée sur ce site de rencontres. J’apprécie des qualités comme fiabilité, fidélité, caractère fort. Je voudrais créer une famille heureuse et aimante avec lui. Je suis sure que pour cet homme je serai la fleur la plus belle, la plus sensuelle et la plus désirée, dont il prendra soin généreusement et dignement de la meilleure des manières, sachant qu’une femme heureuse rend l’homme heureux!
Je cherche
Je recherche un homme psychologiquement mature, sage, fort et fiable. Celui qui sait aimer une femme et sait comment la faire heureuse. L'âge et l'apparence n'ont pas d'importance pour moi, ce qui est important c'est son âme et son cœur. Bien sûr, cela devrait être un homme libre de relations passées.
 Retour
We on TV
Blogue
Ukrainian girls, beauties

Les femmes ukrainiennes sont très admirées en raison de leur beauté saisissante, remarquée dans le monde entier. La principale question que tout le monde se pose est de savoir ce qui les rend si...

L’Ukraine est célèbre non seulement pour sa riche culture et son histoire, mais aussi pour la beauté éblouissante de ses femmes. Ces femmes ont charmé le public par leur beauté et ont contribué à de...

L’intérêt pour les eaux ukrainiennes n’est pas erroné. Belles, profondes, hautement intellectuelles – et l'énumération de leurs vertus est longue – les femmes ukrainiennes présentent un mélange...

Regardez tous les articles du Blog