Viktoriya

11227
Name
Viktoriya
Age
46
City
Kharkov
Country
Ukraine
Hair
Chatains
Eyes
Grey
Height
167
Weight
56
Education
college
Occupation
manager
English
Advanced
French
No
Children
Yes
Childrens
son, born in 1995
Character and interests
I am a simple, honest and classy woman with a beautiful smile and a deep look. I have found this agency for the single Ukrainian women with intention to get acquainted with a funny, positive and interesting man. I have many interests. I am interested in the psychology, in classic literature, in ballet, in the personal fulfillment; I do yoga regularly. I consider myself as a spiritual, communicative, sincere and many-sided person. I like reading, to widen my cultural horizons and to improve myself permanently.
I'm looking for
Maybe the man of my life lives in another country. I am here because I want to give myself the chance to be happy and to make happy my future half. I am looking for a man who would accept me as I am. I look for soft and harmonious relations based on the confidence, love, respect, understanding and attention. My ideal partner must be kind, delicate, thoughtful, generous and ready to support me, with the heart full of love and with a good sense of humor.
 Back

Published by

We on TV

Blog

Meet the girls from our group dating event

Men who were not able to attend the November 1 group dating event and saw the videos of it were very interested in some women who participated. So what happens to the ladies who participated but did not find their l

Russian girls are illiterate and not educated (Real life vs Stereotypes)

Hello everyone, it’s Nastya) We will treat some common and widespread stereotypes about Russian girls, education and their intelligence level. I will comment on the most popular stereotypes and you will finally know

How to find love if you have too much work

Today this is our tag « How to find love”. How to find love? Work hard - does it increase your chance to find love? Today we will talk about advantages and disadvantages of being a hard worker and your chances to f

5 Interesting Facts about Russian women

You think that you already know all about Russian women? But today I will tell you some really interesting and captivating facts about us, so let’s start and enjoy some new info about beautiful Russian girls) Afte

Ukrainian marriage agency owner is obliged to pass a lie detector test.

Some of you know me for a very long time, but others do not see any difference between an honest Russian dating site or marriage agency and scammers who have created their site with the sole purpose of scamming single me

Real life vs Stereotypes: Why do Russian and Ukrainian girls marry a foreigner

Today this is our tag “Real life vs Stereotypes” Hello everyone, it’s Nastya)   I’ve heard many stereotypes about the fact that Ukrainian girls want to marry a foreigner not because of their real fe

Services
×
Log in
×
Log out

Are you sure?

×
Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

×
Number of points to purchase:

×
You must be logged-in to view your message.
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, you can purchase credits or complete your your profile to have credits for free
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, please go to purchase credits page
×

age

×
Loading...

Viktoriya

11227
Prénom
Viktoriya
Âge
46
Ville
Kharkov
Pays
Ukraine
Cheveux
Chatains
Yeux
Gris
Taille
167
Poids
56
Education
college
Occupation
manager
Anglais
Avancé
Français
Non
Enfants
Oui
Childrens
fils, né en 1995
Caractère et centres d'intérêt
Je suis une femme simple, honnête et classe avec une belle sourire et le regard profond. J’ai trouve cette agence de rencontre russe et je veux faire connaissance avec un homme amusant, positif et intéressant. J'ai beaucoup de centres d'intérêt. Je m'intéresse à la phycologie, à la littérature classique, au ballet, au développement personnel, je fais du yoga régulièrement. Je pense être une personne spirituelle, j'aime lire, élargir mes horizons culturels et me cultiver en permanence. Je suis ouverte pour la communication et je crois avec optimisme que je vais rencontrer ma moitié très bientôt et que nos vies respectives changeront et se rempliront de bonheur en commun.
Je cherche
Peut-être l'homme de ma vie habite dans un autre pays. Je suis ici parce que je veux me donner la chance d'être heureuse et de rendre heureuse ma future moitié. Je cherche un homme qui m'accepterais comme je suis. Je cherche des relations tendres basées sur la confiance, l'amour, le respect, la compréhension et l'attention. Mon partenaire idéal doit être gentil, délicat, attentionné, prêt à me soutenir, généreux, avec le cœur plein d'amour et avec le bon sens d'humour.
 Retour
UkReine.com à la télé

Blog

Image des gilets jaunes en Ukraine, opinion du fondateur du site de rencontres UkReine.com

Je suis assez peu les actualités mais impossible de ne pas remarquer ce qui se passe en France. Qu'est-ce que je ressens? De la jalousie...les français doivent être vraiment fiers de pouvoir vous mobiliser et so

10 questions sur les rencontres avec femmes russes et ukrainiennes

Est-ce vrai que les femmes ukrainiennes sont très belles? Oui, la quantité de belles femmes en Ukraine est considérablement plus élevée qu’en France. Les femmes ukrainiennes revent-elles d’épouser u

Franck parle de son voyage en Ukraine, soirée de rencontres et séjour à Kharkiv

Je pense que la plupart de vous sont intéressés par les rencontres avec des femmes ukrainiennes et par un voyage en Ukraine mais vous hésitez toujours car il s'agit d'un pays qui n'est pas une direction très touristi

Rencontrez les femmes de la soirée de rencontres

Les hommes qui n'ont pas pu participer à la soirée de rencontres du 1 novembre et qui ont vu les vidéos ont été très intéressés par certaines femmes. Suite à la soirée, nous contactons les femmes qui n'ont pas

La jalousie des femmes ukrainiennes: leur caractère et mentalité.

On ne peut pas vraiment répondre à cette question comme on peut pas répondre à la majorité des questions qui commencent comme "Est-ce que les femmes ukrainiennes sont... ". Bien qu' il y à déjà généralités pou

Un voyage Ukraine émotionnel

Voyage Ukraine mémorable Vous programmez la visite de l’Ukraine pour organiser des rencontres avec de belles filles ukrainiennes. Vous comptez passer de 7 à 10 jours dans le pays dont 3 jours exclusivement pour les

Services
×
Log in
×
Log out

Are you sure?

×
Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

×
Number of points to purchase:

×
Vous devez vous connecter pour voir le message
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
There is not enough points
Vous n'avez pas assez de crédits, veuillez Acheter des crédits ou remplir votre profil pour avoir des crédits gratuits
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, please go to Acheter des crédits page
×

age

×
Téléchargement