Olga from Ukraine is looking for a man
Name
Olga
Age
46
City
Lloret de Mar
Country
Espagne
Hair
Red
Eyes
Marron
Height
164
Weight
62
Education
University
Occupation
Teacher
Marital
Divorced
Children
Son born in 2009
English
Intermediate
French
No
Religion
Accepts men of any religion
Race
Accepts men of any race
Sign
Cancer
Character and interests
An elegant and cultured Slavic woman. I like going forward, changing the world for the better, creating beauty, being part of progress. I love children very much, I would like to have more of them. I worked in an orphanage and realized that there are no someone else's children. Being academic and concert singer, I work as a singing teacher in the culture department for adults and children. I like making people happier, I believe that every day is special and its quality depends on us. I love needlework, it makes the feminine soul more beautiful. I like silence, calm. I watch my health and I like order.
I'm looking for
An interesting and caring person, in good health, who has an active lifestyle. One who respects my personality, who contributes to the prosperity of the family. And I am ready to support him, to take care of him, to maintain his good reputation.
 Back
Blog
Ukrainian girls, beauties

Ukrainian women are highly admired due to their striking beauty, which is noticed worldwide. The main question which everybody asks is what makes them so beautiful. This article will define the...

The fascination with Ukrainian wives is not unfounded. Renowned for their radiant beauty, deep-rooted family values, and intellectual vigor, Ukrainian women offer a blend of traditional and modern...

Ukraine is renowned for its rich culture, history, and the stunning beauty of its women. These women have not only captivated the world with their looks but have also made significant contributions...

View all blog posts

Olga from Ukraine is looking for a man
Prénom
Olga
Âge
46
Ville
Lloret de Mar
Pays
Espagne
Cheveux
Rouge
Les yeux
Marrons
Taille
164
Poids
62
Formation
Universitaire
Travail
Professeur
Matrimonial
Divorcée
Enfants
Fils né en 2009
Anglais
Moyen
Français
Non
Religion
Accepte les hommes de toute religion
Ethnie
S'intéresse aux hommes de toutes les ethnicités
Signe
Cancer
Caractère et intérêts
Une femme slave élégante et cultivée. J’aime me perfectionner, changer le monde pour le mieux, créer la beauté, faire partie du progrès. J’aimes beaucoup les enfants, je voudrais en avoir plus. J’ai travaillé dans un orphelinat et j’ai réalisé qu'il n'existe pas d'enfants d’autrui. Chanteuse académique et de concert, je travaille comme professeur de chant au département de la culture pour adultes et enfants. J'aime rendre les gens plus heureux, je crois que chaque jour est spécial et sa qualité dépend de nous. J'adore l’ouvrage à l'aiguille, cela rend l'âme féminine plus belle. J'aime le silence, le calme. Je surveille ma santé et j'aime l'ordre.
Je cherche
Un homme intéressant et bienveillant, en bonne santé, qui mène une vie active. Celui qui respecte ma personnalité, qui contribue à la prospérité de la famille. Et moi, je suis prête à le supporter, à prendre soin de lui, à maintenir sa bonne réputation.
 Retour
We on TV
Blogue
Ukrainian girls, beauties

Les femmes ukrainiennes sont très admirées en raison de leur beauté saisissante, remarquée dans le monde entier. La principale question que tout le monde se pose est de savoir ce qui les rend si...

L’Ukraine est célèbre non seulement pour sa riche culture et son histoire, mais aussi pour la beauté éblouissante de ses femmes. Ces femmes ont charmé le public par leur beauté et ont contribué à de...

L’intérêt pour les eaux ukrainiennes n’est pas erroné. Belles, profondes, hautement intellectuelles – et l'énumération de leurs vertus est longue – les femmes ukrainiennes présentent un mélange...

Regardez tous les articles du Blog