Yulia

11560
Name
Yulia
Age
31
City
Priluki
Country
Ukraine
Hair
Chatains
Eyes
Grey-Blue
Height
172
Weight
56
Education
University
Occupation
worker
English
Elementary
French
No
Children
No
Character and interests
Hello, I am Yulia, a young and pretty blond Ukrainian girl who works in Poland and is looking for a serious stable relationship in France. I am an honest, sociable and responsible person who leads an active life and dreams about creating a family. I like learning new things and discovering new people and care about my self-development. I have studied economy in the university, but currently I work at the plant in Poland and, to be honest, I don't like this job at all. I was married, but I don't have kids. I am fond of travelling, although I haven't been practically anywhere, except for Russia and Poland. I hope that future will give me a chance to see the world. I am into sport, especially fitness, as I find it very important to keep fit.
I'm looking for
I appreciate respect and mutual comprehension, therefore I hope that my relationship with the man I would like to meet here will be really based on comprehension and respect. I imagine my man as a nice intelligent person who enjoys sport and has a pleasant appearance. I am ready to move to his country and to give him all the love and trust he deserves.

Published by

We on TV

Blog

Today this is our tag “Real life vs Stereotypes” Hello everyone, it’s Nastya)   I’ve heard many stereotypes about the fact that Ukrainian girls want to marry a foreigner not because of their real fe

Hello everyone, it’s Nastya) You’ve decided that you want to find your real love among beautiful Ukrainian girls. But they also have choice among other men from their native country or from abroad. So how to be re

Hello everyone, it’s Nastya)   You have decided to travel to Ukraine, for the first time it is the capital of Ukraine - a beautiful Kiev city! Lots of people, beautiful girls, places to go and things to see.

Today this is our new tag « How to find love” Hello everyone, it’s Nastya ) You are intelligent, rich, handsome, in a good physical form but it’s a great problem with you - you are very shy and don’t know wh

You decide to marry Ukrainian women but you hesitate because she can say “Yes” only to obtain green card? Are Ukrainian women interested in marrying American for green card? You will find today the true point of view

Do Russian girls really drink a lot? | Real life vs Stereotypes Today this is our tag “real life vs stereotypes”. Hello everyone, it’s Nastya) I’ve heard about the stereotype that Russian girls drink a l

Services
×
Log in
×
Log out

Are you sure?

×
Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

×
Number of points to purchase:

×
You must be logged-in to view your message.
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, you can purchase credits or complete your your profile to have credits for free
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, please go to purchase credits page
×

age

×
Loading...

Yulia

11560
Prénom
Yulia
Âge
32
Ville
Priluki
Pays
Ukraine
Cheveux
Chatains
Yeux
Gris-Bleu
Taille
172
Poids
56
Education
Universitaire
Occupation
ouvrière
Anglais
Elementaire
Français
Non
Enfants
Non
Caractère et centres d'intérêt
Bonjour, je suis Yulia, une jeune et jolie blonde ukrainienne qui travaille en Pologne et cherche une relation sérieuse et durable en France. Je suis une personne honnête, responsable, sociable, je mène une vie active et rêve de fonder une famille. J'aime apprendre de nouvelles choses, faire de nouvelles connaissances et veille à mon développement personnel. J'ai fait les études d'économie à l'université, mais à présent je travaiile en usine à Pologne et, à vrai dire, cette occupation ne me plaît pas du tout. J'ai été mariée, mais je n'ai pas d'enfants. J'aime beaucoup voyager, mais je n'ai été qu'en Pologne et en Russie. J'espère que l'avenir me donnera une chance de voir le monde. Je fais du sport et prends les cours de fitness, car il est très important pour moi de me tenir en forme.
Je cherche
J'apprécie la compréhension mutuelle et le respect et j'espère que ma relation avec l'homme que je voudrais rencontrer sur ce site sera bien basée sur la compréhension et le respect. J'imagine mon homme intelligent, sportif, agréable et aisé. Je suis prête à déménager dans son pays et de lui offrir tout ce qu'il mérite: l'amour, la confiance, la fidélité.
 Retour
UkReine.com à la télé

Blog

Rencontrer les filles russes après le mondial 2018 en Russie

Tentez la rencontre fille russe mondial La coupe du monde attire non seulement des millions d'hommes à travers le Globe mais aussi un grand nombre de femmes. En rencontrant des milliers de supporter dans leur pays

Voyage en Ukraine: Que faire à Kiev

Bonjour à toutes et à tous  C'est Nastya  Voyager en Ukraine Vous avez décidé de voyager en Ukraine pour la première fois. Un bon choix ! Vous optez pour la capitale de l’Ukraine "KIEV" : oui c'est une vill

Comment trouver l'amour si vous êtes timide

Astuces pour trouver l'amour de votre vie Bonjour à tous, c'est Nastya  Vous êtes intelligent, riche, beau, en pleine forme mais il y a un problème de taille ? Lequel ? Vous êtes timide et vous ne savez pas où

Comment une femme de Russie ou Ukraine s'inscrit dans la vie professionnelle en France ?

Le travail et les belles femmes de France La question de l'intégration culturelle est omniprésente dans les couples internationaux. Dans cet article nous allons discuter tout ça. Vous saurez tout sur l'appropriatio

Avoir les contacts d'une femme russe sur facebook ou sur des sites de rencontres gratuits

Les sites de rencontres gratuits: recette qui marche Dans cet article, nous parlerons de Facebook et des sites de rencontres gratuits. Vous saurez tout avant de commencer votre recherche de filles sur des sites de

Les femmes ukrainiennes cherchent un mariage juste pour avoir des papiers français?

Les femmes ukrainiennes peuvent-elles accepter rapidement une demande de mariage ? Vous avez décidé d'épouser une femme ukrainienne. D'accord, mais vous hésitez parce qu'elle peut vous dire "OUI" seulement pour un

Services
×
Log in
×
Log out

Are you sure?

×
Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

×
Number of points to purchase:

×
Vous devez vous connecter pour voir le message
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
There is not enough points
Vous n'avez pas assez de crédits, veuillez Acheter des crédits ou remplir votre profil pour avoir des crédits gratuits
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, please go to Acheter des crédits page
×

age

×
Téléchargement