Yulia

13917
Name
Yulia
Age
28
City
Vyshneve
Country
Ukraine
Hair
Chatains
Eyes
Grey
Height
170
Weight
54
Education
University
Occupation
Lawyer
English
Elementary
French
No
Children
No
Character and interests
I am young and good girl with brown hair and gray eyes. Sometimes stubborn, impulsive but very open, sociable and I like communication. I am a lawyer by profession. When I have free time, I read books or listen to music. Sometimes I try to go with friends to the cinema, the bowling club, the cafe or the restaurant. I go to gym. I like to chat with new people. I like to cook something tasty and interesting. And also I like to learn something new, and develop myself. I like to travel, I have been to Italy and Germany for the moment. I would love to visit France.
I'm looking for
I am looking for a reliable and kind man, who respect his family and friends, and have a good sense of humor. I would like to meet a partner who will trust me. The man I am going to love will get everything a woman can give to her husband.
 Back
We on TV

Blog

Meet the girls from our group dating event

Men who were not able to attend the November 1 group dating event and saw the videos of it were very interested in some women who participated. So what happens to the ladies who participated but did not find their l

Russian girls are illiterate and not educated (Real life vs Stereotypes)

Hello everyone, it’s Nastya) We will treat some common and widespread stereotypes about Russian girls, education and their intelligence level. I will comment on the most popular stereotypes and you will finally know

How to find love if you have too much work

Today this is our tag « How to find love”. How to find love? Work hard - does it increase your chance to find love? Today we will talk about advantages and disadvantages of being a hard worker and your chances to f

5 Interesting Facts about Russian women

You think that you already know all about Russian women? But today I will tell you some really interesting and captivating facts about us, so let’s start and enjoy some new info about beautiful Russian girls) Afte

Ukrainian marriage agency owner is obliged to pass a lie detector test.

Some of you know me for a very long time, but others do not see any difference between an honest Russian dating site or marriage agency and scammers who have created their site with the sole purpose of scamming single me

Real life vs Stereotypes: Why do Russian and Ukrainian girls marry a foreigner

Today this is our tag “Real life vs Stereotypes” Hello everyone, it’s Nastya)   I’ve heard many stereotypes about the fact that Ukrainian girls want to marry a foreigner not because of their real fe

Services
×
Log in
×
Log out

Are you sure?

×
Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

×
Number of points to purchase:

×
You must be logged-in to view your message.
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, you can purchase credits or complete your your profile to have credits for free
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, please go to purchase credits page
×

age

×
Loading...

Yulia

13917
Prénom
Yulia
Âge
27
Ville
Vyshneve
Pays
Ukraine
Cheveux
Chatains
Yeux
Gris
Taille
170
Poids
54
Education
Universitaire
Occupation
Juriste
Anglais
Elementaire
Français
Non
Enfants
Non
Caractère et centres d'intérêt
Je suis jeune et gentille fille châtaine aux yeux gris d'Ukraine. Parfois têtue, impulsive mais très ouverte, sociable et j'aime la communication. Je suis juriste de profession. Quand j'ai du temps libre, je lis des livres ou alors j'écoute de la musique. Parfois, j'essaie d'aller avec des amis au cinéma, au bowling, au café ou au restaurant. Je vais à la gym. J'aime discuter avec de nouvelles personnes. J'aime cuisiner quelque chose de savoureux et intéressant. Et aussi j'aime apprendre quelque chose de nouveau, et me développer. J'aime voyager, j'ai visité l'Italie et l'Allemagne pour le moment. J'aimerai visiter la France.
Je cherche
Je cherche un homme fiable et gentil, qui respecte sa famille et ses amis, et ayant un bon sens de l'humour. J'aimerais rencontrer un partenaire qui me fera confiance. L'homme que je vais aimer obtiendra tout ce qu'une femme peut donner à son mari.
 Retour
UkReine.com à la télé

Blog

Fondateur du site de rencontres UkReine.com subit le test au détecteur de mensonges

Certains parmi vous me connaissent depuis très longtemps, mais d'autres ne voient aucune différence entre un site de rencontres ou agence matrimoniale russe ou ukrainienne honnête et des escrocs qui ont créé leur si

Rencontrer les filles russes après le mondial 2018 en Russie

Tentez la rencontre fille russe mondial La coupe du monde attire non seulement des millions d'hommes à travers le Globe mais aussi un grand nombre de femmes. En rencontrant des milliers de supporter dans leur pays

Voyage en Ukraine: Que faire à Kiev

Bonjour à toutes et à tous  C'est Nastya  Voyager en Ukraine Vous avez décidé de voyager en Ukraine pour la première fois. Un bon choix ! Vous optez pour la capitale de l’Ukraine "KIEV" : oui c'est une vill

Comment trouver l'amour si vous êtes timide

Astuces pour trouver l'amour de votre vie Bonjour à tous, c'est Nastya  Vous êtes intelligent, riche, beau, en pleine forme mais il y a un problème de taille ? Lequel ? Vous êtes timide et vous ne savez pas où

Comment une femme de Russie ou Ukraine s'inscrit dans la vie professionnelle en France ?

Le travail et les belles femmes de France La question de l'intégration culturelle est omniprésente dans les couples internationaux. Dans cet article nous allons discuter tout ça. Vous saurez tout sur l'appropriatio

Avoir les contacts d'une femme russe sur facebook ou sur des sites de rencontres gratuits

Les sites de rencontres gratuits: recette qui marche Dans cet article, nous parlerons de Facebook et des sites de rencontres gratuits. Vous saurez tout avant de commencer votre recherche de filles sur des sites de

Services
×
Log in
×
Log out

Are you sure?

×
Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

×
Number of points to purchase:

×
Vous devez vous connecter pour voir le message
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
There is not enough points
Vous n'avez pas assez de crédits, veuillez Acheter des crédits ou remplir votre profil pour avoir des crédits gratuits
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, please go to Acheter des crédits page
×

age

×
Téléchargement