Tatiana

11531
Name
Tatiana
Age
37
City
Dnepr
Country
Ukraine
Hair
Chatains
Eyes
Marron
Height
165
Weight
62
Education
university
Occupation
barrister
English
Elementary
French
No
Children
Yes
Childrens
daughter, born in 2013
Character and interests
I am Tatiana, a young and pretty Ukrainian woman with hazel eyes. Tender and feminine, I appreciate feelings and family life. I am an honest and reliable person, always ready to listen and to help. I am into sport, I like bowling and billiard, but also enjoy reading, theaters and cinema. I often meet my friends and family and organize picnics. It's important for me to keep fit. I do yoga and take fitness classes. I like learning new things and discovering the world and people around me. I like traveling: mountain regions of Russia, Egypt, Turkey, countries of Europe, everything I have already seen and will see in future.
I'm looking for
I hope to meet here a French man for a stable long-term relationship and marriage. The man I am looking for is strong and honest, with a sense of humour. He is capable to defend his woman and has character. He is into sport and likes physical training, he respects his woman allowing her to have her small weak points. He is well-mannered, caring, generous and financially independent, able to assume responsibility and to take decisions. I dream about being happy in family circle, and to devote myself to the man I love: to take romantic trips together, to share impressions, joys and difficulties and to live a life full of warmth, affection and trust.

Published by

We on TV

Blog

Today this is our tag “Real life vs Stereotypes” Hello everyone, it’s Nastya)   I’ve heard many stereotypes about the fact that Ukrainian girls want to marry a foreigner not because of their real fe

Hello everyone, it’s Nastya) You’ve decided that you want to find your real love among beautiful Ukrainian girls. But they also have choice among other men from their native country or from abroad. So how to be re

Hello everyone, it’s Nastya)   You have decided to travel to Ukraine, for the first time it is the capital of Ukraine - a beautiful Kiev city! Lots of people, beautiful girls, places to go and things to see.

Today this is our new tag « How to find love” Hello everyone, it’s Nastya ) You are intelligent, rich, handsome, in a good physical form but it’s a great problem with you - you are very shy and don’t know wh

You decide to marry Ukrainian women but you hesitate because she can say “Yes” only to obtain green card? Are Ukrainian women interested in marrying American for green card? You will find today the true point of view

Do Russian girls really drink a lot? | Real life vs Stereotypes Today this is our tag “real life vs stereotypes”. Hello everyone, it’s Nastya) I’ve heard about the stereotype that Russian girls drink a l

Services
×
Log in
×
Log out

Are you sure?

×
Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

×
Number of points to purchase:

×
You must be logged-in to view your message.
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, you can purchase credits or complete your your profile to have credits for free
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, please go to purchase credits page
×

age

×
Loading...

Tatiana

11531
Prénom
Tatiana
Âge
37
Ville
Dnepr
Pays
Ukraine
Cheveux
Chatains
Yeux
Marron
Taille
165
Poids
62
Education
universitaire
Occupation
avocat
Anglais
Elementaire
Français
Non
Enfants
Oui
Childrens
fille, née en 2013
Caractère et centres d'intérêt
Je suis Tatiana, une jeune et jolie femme ukrainienne aux yeux marrons. Tendre et féminine, j'apprécie les sentiments et la vie familiale. Je suis une personne honnête et responsable, toujours prête à écouter et à aider. Je suis sportive, j'aime le bowling et le billiard, la lecture, les théâtres, le cinéma. Je rencontre souvent ma famille et mes amis, j'aime la nature et les pique-niques. Je trouve important de me tenir en forme. Je fais du yoga et prends les séances de fitness. J'aime apprendre de nouvelles choses et découvrir le monde et les gens autour de moi. J'aime voyager: les montagnes de Russie, l'Egypte, la Turquie, les pays de l'Europe, tout ce que j'ai déjà vu et ce que j'ài encore à voir.
Je cherche
Ici j'espère rencontrer un homme français pour une relation durable et le mariage. Celui que je cherche est fort et honnête, avec le sens de l'humour. Il sait défendre sa femme et a du caractère. Il est sportif et aime la culture physique, il respecte sa femme en sachant toutefois lui pardonner ses petites faiblesses. Il est bien élevé, attentionné, aisé et généreux, il sait être responsable et prendre des décisions. Je rêve d'être heureuse en famille et de me consacrer à celui que j'aime: faire des voyages romantiques ensemble, partager les impressions, les joies, les difficultés et vivre une vie pleine d'affection, de chaleur et de confiance.
 Retour
UkReine.com à la télé

Blog

Image des gilets jaunes en Ukraine, opinion du fondateur du site de rencontres UkReine.com

Je suis assez peu les actualités mais impossible de ne pas remarquer ce qui se passe en France. Qu'est-ce que je ressens? De la jalousie...les français doivent être vraiment fiers de pouvoir vous mobiliser et so

10 questions sur les rencontres avec femmes russes et ukrainiennes

Est-ce vrai que les femmes ukrainiennes sont très belles? Oui, la quantité de belles femmes en Ukraine est considérablement plus élevée qu’en France. Les femmes ukrainiennes revent-elles d’épouser u

Franck parle de son voyage en Ukraine, soirée de rencontres et séjour à Kharkiv

Je pense que la plupart de vous sont intéressés par les rencontres avec des femmes ukrainiennes et par un voyage en Ukraine mais vous hésitez toujours car il s'agit d'un pays qui n'est pas une direction très touristi

Rencontrez les femmes de la soirée de rencontres

Les hommes qui n'ont pas pu participer à la soirée de rencontres du 1 novembre et qui ont vu les vidéos ont été très intéressés par certaines femmes. Suite à la soirée, nous contactons les femmes qui n'ont pas

La jalousie des femmes ukrainiennes: leur caractère et mentalité.

On ne peut pas vraiment répondre à cette question comme on peut pas répondre à la majorité des questions qui commencent comme "Est-ce que les femmes ukrainiennes sont... ". Bien qu' il y à déjà généralités pou

Un voyage Ukraine émotionnel

Voyage Ukraine mémorable Vous programmez la visite de l’Ukraine pour organiser des rencontres avec de belles filles ukrainiennes. Vous comptez passer de 7 à 10 jours dans le pays dont 3 jours exclusivement pour les

Services
×
Log in
×
Log out

Are you sure?

×
Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

×
Number of points to purchase:

×
Vous devez vous connecter pour voir le message
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
There is not enough points
Vous n'avez pas assez de crédits, veuillez Acheter des crédits ou remplir votre profil pour avoir des crédits gratuits
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, please go to Acheter des crédits page
×

age

×
Téléchargement