Oksana

7428
Name
Oksana
Age
38
City
Kharkov
Country
Ukriane
Hair
Chatains
Eyes
Grey
Height
167
Weight
75
Education
University
Occupation
vice manager
English
Fluency
French
No
Children
Yes
Childrens
yes, son 15 years old
Character and interests
My name is Oksana, a nice Ukrainian woman. I live in Kharkiv, a big Ukrainian city in the East of Europe. I am a single slavic woman who dreams to found a happy family. I'am calm, strong and determined. In people I appreciate honesty and openmindness. I am tolerant towards others and I respect the personal space. As I am a decisive woman I cannot do something halfway, I devote quite a lot of time to my job. As for my leisure, I like spending time somewhere in the nature, far from the hustle and the bustle of the city. As well as I adore reading, cycling and to travelling. I am always ready to learn something new. And also I speak English well.
I'm looking for
I decided to make an account in the foreign matrimonial agency because I would like to find a man who wants to make acquaintance with an Ukrainian woman. I respect the men who know apparently what they want and get things done. I search a man who really understands the role of the women and who understands that they are tender, and nececcity of being protected and supported. It is important for me to respect a man who will be with me and with whom I'll be able to feel myself a woman. I am ready to be with my man for better or worse and to support him in difficult situations.
 Back
We on TV

Blog

Real life vs Stereotypes: Why do Russian and Ukrainian girls marry a foreigner

Today this is our tag “Real life vs Stereotypes” Hello everyone, it’s Nastya)   I’ve heard many stereotypes about the fact that Ukrainian girls want to marry a foreigner not because of their real fe

How to be attractive for Russian and Ukrainian girls

Hello everyone, it’s Nastya) You’ve decided that you want to find your real love among beautiful Ukrainian girls. But they also have choice among other men from their native country or from abroad. So how to be re

Ukraine travel guide: What to do in Kiev?

Hello everyone, it’s Nastya)   You have decided to travel to Ukraine, for the first time it is the capital of Ukraine - a beautiful Kiev city! Lots of people, beautiful girls, places to go and things to see.

How to find love for a shy

Today this is our new tag « How to find love” Hello everyone, it’s Nastya ) You are intelligent, rich, handsome, in a good physical form but it’s a great problem with you - you are very shy and don’t know wh

Do Ukrainian women want to marry Western men just to have papers?

You decide to marry Ukrainian women but you hesitate because she can say “Yes” only to obtain green card? Are Ukrainian women interested in marrying American for green card? You will find today the true point of view

Do Russian girls really drink a lot? | Real life vs Stereotypes

Do Russian girls really drink a lot? | Real life vs Stereotypes Today this is our tag “real life vs stereotypes”. Hello everyone, it’s Nastya) I’ve heard about the stereotype that Russian girls drink a l

Services
×
Log in
×
Log out

Are you sure?

×
Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

×
Number of points to purchase:

×
You must be logged-in to view your message.
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, you can purchase credits or complete your your profile to have credits for free
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, please go to purchase credits page
×

age

×
Loading...

Oksana

7428
Prénom
Oksana
Âge
38
Ville
Kharkov
Pays
Ukriane
Cheveux
Chatains
Yeux
Gris
Taille
167
Poids
75
Education
Universitaire
Occupation
directeur adjoint
Anglais
Avancé
Français
Non
Enfants
Oui
Childrens
oui, fils 15 ans
Caractère et centres d'intérêt
Je m'appelle Oksana, une belle femme ukrainienne. J'habite à Kharkiv, une grande ville ukrainienne à l'est de l'Europe. Je suis une femme slave célibataire qui rêve fonder une famille heureuse. Je suis calme, forte et déterminée. Dans les gens j'apprécie l'honnêteté et l'ouverture. Je suis tolérante envers les autres et je respecte l'espace personnel d'autres gens. Comme je suis une femme décisive je ne sais pas faire quelque chose à mi-chemin, je passe beaucoup de temps au travail. Quant à mon loisir, j'aime passer le temps à la nature, loin de l'effervescence de la ville. Encore j'aime lire, faire du vélo et voyager. Je suis toujours prête d'apprendre quelque chose de nouveau. En plus je parle anglais bien.
Je cherche
J'ai décidé de m'enrégistrer dans l'agence matrimoniale étrangère car Je voudrais trouver un homme qui veut faire connaissance avec une femme ukrainienne. Je respecte les hommes qui savent clairement ce qu'ils veulent et vont sûrement à leur but. Je cherche un homme pour qui la compréhension du rôle des femmes n'a pas perdu, des concepts tels que la faiblesse et la nécessité d'une protection et de soutien. Il est important pour moi de respecter un homme qui sera avec moi et avec qui j'aurai la possibilité de me sentir une vraie femme. Je vais aussi être prête à mettre mon épaule à mon futur homme dans des situations difficiles.
 Retour
UkReine.com à la télé

Blog

Un voyage Ukraine émotionnel

Voyage Ukraine mémorable Vous programmez la visite de l’Ukraine pour organiser des rencontres avec de belles filles ukrainiennes. Vous comptez passer de 7 à 10 jours dans le pays dont 3 jours exclusivement pour les

Histoire d'amour d'un français sans emploi sur le site de rencontres UkReine.com

Mon témoignage Je me suis inscrit sur ce site de rencontre ukrainien par curiosité et pour me donner une chance de trouver une jolie femme différente de celles que je côtoie en France. J'ai 51 ans, célibataire s

Fondateur du site de rencontres UkReine.com subit le test au détecteur de mensonges

Certains parmi vous me connaissent depuis très longtemps, mais d'autres ne voient aucune différence entre un site de rencontres ou agence matrimoniale russe ou ukrainienne honnête et des escrocs qui ont créé leur si

Rencontrer les filles russes après le mondial 2018 en Russie

Tentez la rencontre fille russe mondial La coupe du monde attire non seulement des millions d'hommes à travers le Globe mais aussi un grand nombre de femmes. En rencontrant des milliers de supporter dans leur pays

Voyage en Ukraine: Que faire à Kiev

Bonjour à toutes et à tous  C'est Nastya  Voyager en Ukraine Vous avez décidé de voyager en Ukraine pour la première fois. Un bon choix ! Vous optez pour la capitale de l’Ukraine "KIEV" : oui c'est une vill

Comment trouver l'amour si vous êtes timide

Astuces pour trouver l'amour de votre vie Bonjour à tous, c'est Nastya  Vous êtes intelligent, riche, beau, en pleine forme mais il y a un problème de taille ? Lequel ? Vous êtes timide et vous ne savez pas où

Services
×
Log in
×
Log out

Are you sure?

×
Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

×
Number of points to purchase:

×
Vous devez vous connecter pour voir le message
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
There is not enough points
Vous n'avez pas assez de crédits, veuillez Acheter des crédits ou remplir votre profil pour avoir des crédits gratuits
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, please go to Acheter des crédits page
×

age

×
Téléchargement