Oksana

8855
Name
Oksana
Age
41
City
Pavlograd
Country
Ukraine
Hair
Blonde
Eyes
Marron
Height
163
Weight
60
Education
university
Occupation
manager
English
No
French
No
Children
Yes
Childrens
yes, daughter
Character and interests
My name is Oksana, I am a pretty Ukrainian woman living in Pavlograd in the region of Dnepropetrovsk in central Ukraine. I registered in the Ukrainian dating agency for the beautiful ukrainian brides. I am not married and I dream to meet a man who is ready to establish serious relations. I am a joyful, active, cheerful and sociable woman. In life I am optimistic, I try to see only the good things which surround me. At the same time I am a romantic woman. I believe in people, in their honesty and integrity. I like Ukrainian folk dances, to spend the time in the nature and to watch movies at the cinema. I like different kind of music, animals and children. In my leisure time, I prefer taking care of my physical and moral development, eat food useful for my health, read psychological books.
I'm looking for
On this Russian dating site I would like to meet a man and create a happy family full of love, understanding, support and sincerity. With the help of the marriage agency Ukreine I wish to meet a pleasant, strong, wise, patient, attentive and generous man. I appreciate the men with strong character, who insist and know how to rich their goals. I search a man who is going to share my interests and my lifestyle.
 Back
We on TV

Blog

Meet the girls from our group dating event

Men who were not able to attend the November 1 group dating event and saw the videos of it were very interested in some women who participated. So what happens to the ladies who participated but did not find their l

Russian girls are illiterate and not educated (Real life vs Stereotypes)

Hello everyone, it’s Nastya) We will treat some common and widespread stereotypes about Russian girls, education and their intelligence level. I will comment on the most popular stereotypes and you will finally know

How to find love if you have too much work

Today this is our tag « How to find love”. How to find love? Work hard - does it increase your chance to find love? Today we will talk about advantages and disadvantages of being a hard worker and your chances to f

5 Interesting Facts about Russian women

You think that you already know all about Russian women? But today I will tell you some really interesting and captivating facts about us, so let’s start and enjoy some new info about beautiful Russian girls) Afte

Ukrainian marriage agency owner is obliged to pass a lie detector test.

Some of you know me for a very long time, but others do not see any difference between an honest Russian dating site or marriage agency and scammers who have created their site with the sole purpose of scamming single me

Real life vs Stereotypes: Why do Russian and Ukrainian girls marry a foreigner

Today this is our tag “Real life vs Stereotypes” Hello everyone, it’s Nastya)   I’ve heard many stereotypes about the fact that Ukrainian girls want to marry a foreigner not because of their real fe

Services
×
Log in
×
Log out

Are you sure?

×
Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

×
Number of points to purchase:

×
You must be logged-in to view your message.
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, you can purchase credits or complete your your profile to have credits for free
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, please go to purchase credits page
×

age

×
Loading...

Oksana

8855
Prénom
Oksana
Âge
41
Ville
Pavlograd
Pays
Ukraine
Cheveux
Blonde
Yeux
Marron
Taille
163
Poids
60
Education
univesitaire
Occupation
manager
Anglais
Non
Français
Non
Enfants
Oui
Childrens
oui, fille
Caractère et centres d'intérêt
Je suis Oksana une belle femme ukrainienne vivant à Pavlograd dans la région de Dnepropetrovsk en Ukraine. Je me suis inscrite dans l’agence de rencontre Ukreine pour les femmes slaves célibataire de l’Europe de l’est.Je ne suis pas mariée et je rêve de rencontrer un homme qui est prêt à établir des relations sérieuses. Je suis une femme joyeuse, active, gaie et sociable. Dans la vie je suis optimiste, je remarque juste des bonnes choses qui m'entourent. Dans le même temps je suis une femme romantique. Je crois dans les gens, dans leur honnêteté et l'intégrité. J'aime les danses folkloriques ukrainiennes, passer le temps dans la nature et regarder des films au cinéma. J'aime la musique, les animaux et les enfants.
Je cherche
Sur ce site de mariage international je veux rencontrer un homme pour créer une famille heureuse où régnera l'amour et la sincérité. A l'aide de l'agence matrimoniale Ukreine je voudrais rencontrer un homme gentil, fort, sage, patient, attentif et généreux. J’aime un homme qui a de solides qualités mentales comme l'honnêteté, le courage, l'intelligence, la bonté.
 Retour
UkReine.com à la télé

Blog

Image des gilets jaunes en Ukraine, opinion du fondateur du site de rencontres UkReine.com

Je suis assez peu les actualités mais impossible de ne pas remarquer ce qui se passe en France. Qu'est-ce que je ressens? De la jalousie...les français doivent être vraiment fiers de pouvoir vous mobiliser et so

10 questions sur les rencontres avec femmes russes et ukrainiennes

Est-ce vrai que les femmes ukrainiennes sont très belles? Oui, la quantité de belles femmes en Ukraine est considérablement plus élevée qu’en France. Les femmes ukrainiennes revent-elles d’épouser u

Franck parle de son voyage en Ukraine, soirée de rencontres et séjour à Kharkiv

Je pense que la plupart de vous sont intéressés par les rencontres avec des femmes ukrainiennes et par un voyage en Ukraine mais vous hésitez toujours car il s'agit d'un pays qui n'est pas une direction très touristi

Rencontrez les femmes de la soirée de rencontres

Les hommes qui n'ont pas pu participer à la soirée de rencontres du 1 novembre et qui ont vu les vidéos ont été très intéressés par certaines femmes. Suite à la soirée, nous contactons les femmes qui n'ont pas

La jalousie des femmes ukrainiennes: leur caractère et mentalité.

On ne peut pas vraiment répondre à cette question comme on peut pas répondre à la majorité des questions qui commencent comme "Est-ce que les femmes ukrainiennes sont... ". Bien qu' il y à déjà généralités pou

Un voyage Ukraine émotionnel

Voyage Ukraine mémorable Vous programmez la visite de l’Ukraine pour organiser des rencontres avec de belles filles ukrainiennes. Vous comptez passer de 7 à 10 jours dans le pays dont 3 jours exclusivement pour les

Services
×
Log in
×
Log out

Are you sure?

×
Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

×
Number of points to purchase:

×
Vous devez vous connecter pour voir le message
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
There is not enough points
Vous n'avez pas assez de crédits, veuillez Acheter des crédits ou remplir votre profil pour avoir des crédits gratuits
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, please go to Acheter des crédits page
×

age

×
Téléchargement