Nataliya

9538
Name
Nataliya
Age
41
City
Vinnitsa
Country
Ukraine
Hair
Brunette
Eyes
Marron
Height
170
Weight
90
Education
University
Occupation
teacher
English
Advanced
French
Elementary
Children
Yes
Childrens
yes, son
Character and interests
My name is Nataliya, I am a calm and well-balanced woman living in a city of Vinnytsia in Ukraine. Speaking French, I have found a marriage agency for the Russian women and I look for a man who wants to create the strong and happy family. To be sincere, I always feel little confused by describing myself. Yes. I am rather modest and shy when I meet new people, I need some time to feel more comfortable with them. But when I begin to trust, I show more my personality and I open my internal world. I like the nature, the walks and the picnics in the countryside. I like dancing, watching different movies, going to the cafés, to the theater and learning something new. I travel as soon as I have a possibility to change the atmosphere around me.
I'm looking for
I decided to use the services of the marriage agency Ukreine and speaking French I hope that could find my soul mate because I think that the family it is very important in life. As any woman, I would like to feel the care and the support of my man. Yes, I can be strong and independent in the life. But I would like to be just a woman in the strong and soft hands of my beloved person. It is important for me to know that my man is responsible for his words and his actions will be a real confirmation of these words.
 Back
We on TV

Blog

Meet the girls from our group dating event

Men who were not able to attend the November 1 group dating event and saw the videos of it were very interested in some women who participated. So what happens to the ladies who participated but did not find their l

Russian girls are illiterate and not educated (Real life vs Stereotypes)

Hello everyone, it’s Nastya) We will treat some common and widespread stereotypes about Russian girls, education and their intelligence level. I will comment on the most popular stereotypes and you will finally know

How to find love if you have too much work

Today this is our tag « How to find love”. How to find love? Work hard - does it increase your chance to find love? Today we will talk about advantages and disadvantages of being a hard worker and your chances to f

5 Interesting Facts about Russian women

You think that you already know all about Russian women? But today I will tell you some really interesting and captivating facts about us, so let’s start and enjoy some new info about beautiful Russian girls) Afte

Ukrainian marriage agency owner is obliged to pass a lie detector test.

Some of you know me for a very long time, but others do not see any difference between an honest Russian dating site or marriage agency and scammers who have created their site with the sole purpose of scamming single me

Real life vs Stereotypes: Why do Russian and Ukrainian girls marry a foreigner

Today this is our tag “Real life vs Stereotypes” Hello everyone, it’s Nastya)   I’ve heard many stereotypes about the fact that Ukrainian girls want to marry a foreigner not because of their real fe

Services
×
Log in
×
Log out

Are you sure?

×
Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

×
Number of points to purchase:

×
You must be logged-in to view your message.
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, you can purchase credits or complete your your profile to have credits for free
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, please go to purchase credits page
×

age

×
Loading...

Nataliya

9538
Prénom
Nataliya
Âge
41
Ville
Vinnitsa
Pays
Ukraine
Cheveux
Brunette
Yeux
Marron
Taille
170
Poids
90
Education
Universitaire
Occupation
enseignante
Anglais
Avancé
Français
Elementaire
Enfants
Oui
Childrens
oui, fils
Caractère et centres d'intérêt
Je m’appelle Nataliya, je suis une femme calme et équilibrée vivant dans une ville de Vinnitsa en Ukraine. Parlant francais, j’ai trouvé une agence matrimoniale pour les femmes russes et je recherche un homme qui veut comme moi créer la famille forte et heureuse. Pour être sincère, je me sens toujours un peu confuse en me décrivant. Oui. Je suis plutôt modeste et timide et quand je rencontre de nouvelles personnes, j'ai besoin de temps pour m'y habituer. Mais quand je commence à faire confiance, je montre plus ma personnalité et j’ouvre mon monde intérieur. J'aime la nature, les promenades et les pique-niques à la campagne. J'aime danser, regarder des films, aller au cafés, au théâtre et apprendre quelque chose de nouveau. Je voyage dès que je peux pour changer de l'atmosphère.
Je cherche
Je me suis décidée à utiliser les services de l'agence matrimoniale, et parlant francais j’espère que je réussirai de trouver mon âme soeur car je pense que la famille c’est très important dans la vie. Comme chaque femme, je voudrais ressentir le soin et le soutien de mon homme. Oui, je peux être forte et indépendante car cette vie fait cela. Mais je voudrais être juste une femme dans les mains fortes et douces de ma personne bien-aimée. Il est important pour moi de savoir que mon homme est responsable de ses paroles et ses actions seront une véritable confirmation de ces mots.
 Retour
UkReine.com à la télé

Blog

Image des gilets jaunes en Ukraine, opinion du fondateur du site de rencontres UkReine.com

Je suis assez peu les actualités mais impossible de ne pas remarquer ce qui se passe en France. Qu'est-ce que je ressens? De la jalousie...les français doivent être vraiment fiers de pouvoir vous mobiliser et so

10 questions sur les rencontres avec femmes russes et ukrainiennes

Est-ce vrai que les femmes ukrainiennes sont très belles? Oui, la quantité de belles femmes en Ukraine est considérablement plus élevée qu’en France. Les femmes ukrainiennes revent-elles d’épouser u

Franck parle de son voyage en Ukraine, soirée de rencontres et séjour à Kharkiv

Je pense que la plupart de vous sont intéressés par les rencontres avec des femmes ukrainiennes et par un voyage en Ukraine mais vous hésitez toujours car il s'agit d'un pays qui n'est pas une direction très touristi

Rencontrez les femmes de la soirée de rencontres

Les hommes qui n'ont pas pu participer à la soirée de rencontres du 1 novembre et qui ont vu les vidéos ont été très intéressés par certaines femmes. Suite à la soirée, nous contactons les femmes qui n'ont pas

La jalousie des femmes ukrainiennes: leur caractère et mentalité.

On ne peut pas vraiment répondre à cette question comme on peut pas répondre à la majorité des questions qui commencent comme "Est-ce que les femmes ukrainiennes sont... ". Bien qu' il y à déjà généralités pou

Un voyage Ukraine émotionnel

Voyage Ukraine mémorable Vous programmez la visite de l’Ukraine pour organiser des rencontres avec de belles filles ukrainiennes. Vous comptez passer de 7 à 10 jours dans le pays dont 3 jours exclusivement pour les

Services
×
Log in
×
Log out

Are you sure?

×
Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

×
Number of points to purchase:

×
Vous devez vous connecter pour voir le message
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
There is not enough points
Vous n'avez pas assez de crédits, veuillez Acheter des crédits ou remplir votre profil pour avoir des crédits gratuits
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, please go to Acheter des crédits page
×

age

×
Téléchargement