Mariya

10967
Name
Mariya
Age
41
City
Kiev
Country
Ukraine
Hair
Chatains
Eyes
Blue
Height
173
Weight
70
Education
University
Occupation
health worker
English
Advanced
French
No
Children
Yes
Childrens
two daughters, born in 1996 and 2004
Character and interests
Hello! My name is Mariya, I am here to find a kind, reliable and attentive man who really searches a meeting with a Russian woman for the creation of family. I consider myself as a joyful, sincere, faithful, loving and thoughtful person. I like my job and I appreciate every moment of my life. My big passion it’s travelling, I have been in Poland, in Georgia, etc. I would like to visit such famous and wonderful cities as London, Paris, Barcelona, Amsterdam and Rome. I dream to pass one day at the edge of the Pacific Ocean, to go for a walk calmly across the beach, to inbreathe the fresh air and admire beautiful landscapes of the nature. I hope that realizing my dream I will not be alone and will have a loving man by my side.
I'm looking for
Using this ukrainian women online dating site I wish to meet a real man who believes in love and respects a Russian woman. I see my man as a sensitive, kind, active, caring, comprehensive and many-sided person. I would like to spend evenings with my man cuddling under a blanket. We cannot escape daily life or routine but I think if you have a beloved person next to you, then it is possible to make the days more colorful and happy! Do you agree with me?
 Back

Published by

We on TV

Blog

Meet the girls from our group dating event

Men who were not able to attend the November 1 group dating event and saw the videos of it were very interested in some women who participated. So what happens to the ladies who participated but did not find their l

Russian girls are illiterate and not educated (Real life vs Stereotypes)

Hello everyone, it’s Nastya) We will treat some common and widespread stereotypes about Russian girls, education and their intelligence level. I will comment on the most popular stereotypes and you will finally know

How to find love if you have too much work

Today this is our tag « How to find love”. How to find love? Work hard - does it increase your chance to find love? Today we will talk about advantages and disadvantages of being a hard worker and your chances to f

5 Interesting Facts about Russian women

You think that you already know all about Russian women? But today I will tell you some really interesting and captivating facts about us, so let’s start and enjoy some new info about beautiful Russian girls) Afte

Ukrainian marriage agency owner is obliged to pass a lie detector test.

Some of you know me for a very long time, but others do not see any difference between an honest Russian dating site or marriage agency and scammers who have created their site with the sole purpose of scamming single me

Real life vs Stereotypes: Why do Russian and Ukrainian girls marry a foreigner

Today this is our tag “Real life vs Stereotypes” Hello everyone, it’s Nastya)   I’ve heard many stereotypes about the fact that Ukrainian girls want to marry a foreigner not because of their real fe

Services
×
Log in
×
Log out

Are you sure?

×
Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

×
Number of points to purchase:

×
You must be logged-in to view your message.
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, you can purchase credits or complete your your profile to have credits for free
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, please go to purchase credits page
×

age

×
Loading...

Mariya

10967
Prénom
Mariya
Âge
41
Ville
Kiev
Pays
Ukraine
Cheveux
Chatains
Yeux
Bleu
Taille
173
Poids
70
Education
Universitaire
Occupation
professionnelle médicale
Anglais
Avancé
Français
Non
Enfants
Oui
Childrens
deux filles, nées en 1996 et 2004
Caractère et centres d'intérêt
Bonjour! Je m’appelle Mariya, je suis ici pour trouver un homme galant et attentionné qui cherche vraiment une rencontre avec une femme russe sérieuse pour la création de la famille. Je me considère comme une personne joviale, sincère, fidèle, tendre et pensive. J’aime mon travail et j'apprécie chaque moment de ma vie. Ma grande passion ce sont les voyages, j’étais en Pologne, en Géorgie et je voudrais bien visiter telles villes formidables comme Londres, Paris, Barcelone, Amsterdam et Rome. Je rêve de passer une journée au bord de l’océan Pacifique , me balader calmement à travers du littoral, en respirant l’air frais et admirant les paysages éclatants de la nature. J’espère qu’en réalisant ma rêve je ne serai pas seule et j’aurai un homme bien aimé à coté de moi.
Je cherche
Je désire rencontrer un homme qui croit en amour et respecte une femme russe. Je vois mon homme comme une personne sensible, aimable, compréhensive et animée. Je voudrais passer calmement des soirs avec mon homme me câlinant sous une couverture. Nous ne pouvons pas échapper la vie quotidienne ou la routine, mais quand tu as la personne bien aimée à côté, il est possible de rendre des jours plus colorés et ravissants! Es-tu d’accord avec moi?
 Retour
UkReine.com à la télé

Blog

Image des gilets jaunes en Ukraine, opinion du fondateur du site de rencontres UkReine.com

Je suis assez peu les actualités mais impossible de ne pas remarquer ce qui se passe en France. Qu'est-ce que je ressens? De la jalousie...les français doivent être vraiment fiers de pouvoir vous mobiliser et so

10 questions sur les rencontres avec femmes russes et ukrainiennes

Est-ce vrai que les femmes ukrainiennes sont très belles? Oui, la quantité de belles femmes en Ukraine est considérablement plus élevée qu’en France. Les femmes ukrainiennes revent-elles d’épouser u

Franck parle de son voyage en Ukraine, soirée de rencontres et séjour à Kharkiv

Je pense que la plupart de vous sont intéressés par les rencontres avec des femmes ukrainiennes et par un voyage en Ukraine mais vous hésitez toujours car il s'agit d'un pays qui n'est pas une direction très touristi

Rencontrez les femmes de la soirée de rencontres

Les hommes qui n'ont pas pu participer à la soirée de rencontres du 1 novembre et qui ont vu les vidéos ont été très intéressés par certaines femmes. Suite à la soirée, nous contactons les femmes qui n'ont pas

La jalousie des femmes ukrainiennes: leur caractère et mentalité.

On ne peut pas vraiment répondre à cette question comme on peut pas répondre à la majorité des questions qui commencent comme "Est-ce que les femmes ukrainiennes sont... ". Bien qu' il y à déjà généralités pou

Un voyage Ukraine émotionnel

Voyage Ukraine mémorable Vous programmez la visite de l’Ukraine pour organiser des rencontres avec de belles filles ukrainiennes. Vous comptez passer de 7 à 10 jours dans le pays dont 3 jours exclusivement pour les

Services
×
Log in
×
Log out

Are you sure?

×
Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

×
Number of points to purchase:

×
Vous devez vous connecter pour voir le message
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
There is not enough points
Vous n'avez pas assez de crédits, veuillez Acheter des crédits ou remplir votre profil pour avoir des crédits gratuits
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, please go to Acheter des crédits page
×

age

×
Téléchargement