Julia

10906
Name
Julia
Age
29
City
Kiev
Country
Ukraine
Hair
Chatains
Eyes
Green
Height
162
Weight
55
Education
University
Occupation
chief assistant
English
Advanced
French
No
Children
No
Character and interests
It’s great you finally have found my profile! So I'm not going to list all my good qualities because you'll have plenty of opportunity to get to know me closer. Let's just say that I am kind, cheerful, active, purposeful and charming lady with real photos and sincere intentions to find on this free russian dating website my second half. I always try to help people, if they need my support. I can be different, emotional and spontaneous. I never stop smiling because I believe that someone can fall in love with my smile. Maybe it will be you, who knows, we will see.
I'm looking for
I'm not going to waste our time on this dating site for Russian brides. I don't look for a pen-pal and I don't want to write endless letters! I hope you agree that a real meeting will tell about person far more than yearly lasting correspondence. Let's arrange a real rendezvous and enjoy each other in real life! I consider that only real action will be able to show us that we are serious in achieving our goals and ready to make a step to our happy future!
 Back

Published by

We on TV

Blog

Ukrainian marriage agency owner is obliged to pass a lie detector test.

Some of you know me for a very long time, but others do not see any difference between an honest Russian dating site or marriage agency and scammers who have created their site with the sole purpose of scamming single me

Real life vs Stereotypes: Why do Russian and Ukrainian girls marry a foreigner

Today this is our tag “Real life vs Stereotypes” Hello everyone, it’s Nastya)   I’ve heard many stereotypes about the fact that Ukrainian girls want to marry a foreigner not because of their real fe

How to be attractive for Russian and Ukrainian girls

Hello everyone, it’s Nastya) You’ve decided that you want to find your real love among beautiful Ukrainian girls. But they also have choice among other men from their native country or from abroad. So how to be re

Ukraine travel guide: What to do in Kiev?

Hello everyone, it’s Nastya)   You have decided to travel to Ukraine, for the first time it is the capital of Ukraine - a beautiful Kiev city! Lots of people, beautiful girls, places to go and things to see.

How to find love for a shy

Today this is our new tag « How to find love” Hello everyone, it’s Nastya ) You are intelligent, rich, handsome, in a good physical form but it’s a great problem with you - you are very shy and don’t know wh

Do Ukrainian women want to marry Western men just to have papers?

You decide to marry Ukrainian women but you hesitate because she can say “Yes” only to obtain green card? Are Ukrainian women interested in marrying American for green card? You will find today the true point of view

Services
×
Log in
×
Log out

Are you sure?

×
Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

×
Number of points to purchase:

×
You must be logged-in to view your message.
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, you can purchase credits or complete your your profile to have credits for free
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, please go to purchase credits page
×

age

×
Loading...

Julia

10906
Prénom
Julia
Âge
29
Ville
Kiev
Pays
Ukraine
Cheveux
Chatains
Yeux
Vert
Taille
162
Poids
55
Education
Universitaire
Occupation
assistante de chef
Anglais
Avancé
Français
Non
Enfants
Non
Caractère et centres d'intérêt
Bravo! Tu as trouvé finalement mon profil! Donc je ne vais pas t’énumérer tous mes bonnes qualités parce que tu auras l'occasion de faire connaissance avec moi en réel. Disons juste que je suis une simple femme russe avec des photos naturelles avec une personnalité gentille, joyeuse, active, déterminée et charmante. J'essaie toujours d'aider aux gens, s'ils ont besoin de mon soutien. J'aime m'amuser, mais je ne cherche pas l'amusement ici. Je peux être différente et spontanée. Je n'arrête jamais de sourire parce que je crois que quelqu'un peut tomber amoureux de mon sourire. Peut-être ça sera toi, qui sait, on va voir.
Je cherche
Je ne vais pas gaspiller notre temps sur ce site de l’agence franco russe. Je ne cherche pas un correspondant à long terme, et je ne veux pas écrire des longues lettres sans fin! J'espère vous serez d’accord qu'une rencontre réelle pourra aider vraiment à comprendre et mieux découvrir la personne que la correspondance durable pendant l'année. Donc, je propose d’organiser un rendez-vous et nous connaitre dans la vie réelle! Seulement une action réelle peut montrer que nous sommes sérieux dans la réalisation de nos buts!
 Retour
UkReine.com à la télé

Blog

Un voyage Ukraine émotionnel

Voyage Ukraine mémorable Vous programmez la visite de l’Ukraine pour organiser des rencontres avec de belles filles ukrainiennes. Vous comptez passer de 7 à 10 jours dans le pays dont 3 jours exclusivement pour les

Histoire d'amour d'un français sans emploi sur le site de rencontres UkReine.com

Mon témoignage Je me suis inscrit sur ce site de rencontre ukrainien par curiosité et pour me donner une chance de trouver une jolie femme différente de celles que je côtoie en France. J'ai 51 ans, célibataire s

Fondateur du site de rencontres UkReine.com subit le test au détecteur de mensonges

Certains parmi vous me connaissent depuis très longtemps, mais d'autres ne voient aucune différence entre un site de rencontres ou agence matrimoniale russe ou ukrainienne honnête et des escrocs qui ont créé leur si

Rencontrer les filles russes après le mondial 2018 en Russie

Tentez la rencontre fille russe mondial La coupe du monde attire non seulement des millions d'hommes à travers le Globe mais aussi un grand nombre de femmes. En rencontrant des milliers de supporter dans leur pays

Voyage en Ukraine: Que faire à Kiev

Bonjour à toutes et à tous  C'est Nastya  Voyager en Ukraine Vous avez décidé de voyager en Ukraine pour la première fois. Un bon choix ! Vous optez pour la capitale de l’Ukraine "KIEV" : oui c'est une vill

Comment trouver l'amour si vous êtes timide

Astuces pour trouver l'amour de votre vie Bonjour à tous, c'est Nastya  Vous êtes intelligent, riche, beau, en pleine forme mais il y a un problème de taille ? Lequel ? Vous êtes timide et vous ne savez pas où

Services
×
Log in
×
Log out

Are you sure?

×
Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

×
Number of points to purchase:

×
Vous devez vous connecter pour voir le message
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
There is not enough points
Vous n'avez pas assez de crédits, veuillez Acheter des crédits ou remplir votre profil pour avoir des crédits gratuits
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, please go to Acheter des crédits page
×

age

×
Téléchargement