Natalia

13813
Name
Natalia
Age
36
City
Ivano-Frankivsk
Country
Ukraine
Hair
Chatains
Eyes
Green
Height
160
Weight
51
Education
University
Occupation
Engineer
English
Advanced
French
No
Children
No
Character and interests
I am a young woman with green eyes and brown hair from Ivano-Frankivsk in Ukraine. A good woman, honest, faithful, and calm. By profession I am an engineer, and I have worked for almost 10 years in real estate. I really like communication with people, whether in my team or with clients. In my free time, I like reading books, listening to music, watching movies, walking in the park. I like going to cinema, cafes and restaurants. I like sports, I am actively involved in pilates. I would like to learn something new, communicate with new people. The biggest dream of my life is to have a family.
I'm looking for
I am looking for a young man aged between 32 and 45 years old. My ideal man must be intelligent, interesting in communication, caring, ambitious and determined, willing to build a family and have children. for me in a relationship, love, trust, support are very important. I want to find a man who will always be close, who will support me and help me in everything.
 Back
We on TV

Blog

Real life vs Stereotypes: Why do Russian and Ukrainian girls marry a foreigner

Today this is our tag “Real life vs Stereotypes” Hello everyone, it’s Nastya)   I’ve heard many stereotypes about the fact that Ukrainian girls want to marry a foreigner not because of their real fe

How to be attractive for Russian and Ukrainian girls

Hello everyone, it’s Nastya) You’ve decided that you want to find your real love among beautiful Ukrainian girls. But they also have choice among other men from their native country or from abroad. So how to be re

Ukraine travel guide: What to do in Kiev?

Hello everyone, it’s Nastya)   You have decided to travel to Ukraine, for the first time it is the capital of Ukraine - a beautiful Kiev city! Lots of people, beautiful girls, places to go and things to see.

How to find love for a shy

Today this is our new tag « How to find love” Hello everyone, it’s Nastya ) You are intelligent, rich, handsome, in a good physical form but it’s a great problem with you - you are very shy and don’t know wh

Do Ukrainian women want to marry Western men just to have papers?

You decide to marry Ukrainian women but you hesitate because she can say “Yes” only to obtain green card? Are Ukrainian women interested in marrying American for green card? You will find today the true point of view

Do Russian girls really drink a lot? | Real life vs Stereotypes

Do Russian girls really drink a lot? | Real life vs Stereotypes Today this is our tag “real life vs stereotypes”. Hello everyone, it’s Nastya) I’ve heard about the stereotype that Russian girls drink a l

Services
×
Log in
×
Log out

Are you sure?

×
Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

×
Number of points to purchase:

×
You must be logged-in to view your message.
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, you can purchase credits or complete your your profile to have credits for free
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, please go to purchase credits page
×

age

×
Loading...

Natalia

13813
Prénom
Natalia
Âge
36
Ville
Ivano-Frankivsk
Pays
Ukraine
Cheveux
Chatains
Yeux
Vert
Taille
160
Poids
51
Education
Universitaire
Occupation
Ingénieure
Anglais
Avancé
Français
Non
Enfants
Non
Caractère et centres d'intérêt
Vous cherchez une rencontre avec des femme russes? Je suis une jeune femme aux yeux verts et aux cheveux bruns d'Ivano-Frankivsk. Une femme gentille, honnête, fidèle, et calme. De profession je suis ingénieure, et je travaille depuis près de 10 ans dans l'immobilier. J'aime vraiment la communication avec les gens, que ce soit dans mon équipe ou avec les clients. Dans mon temps libre, j'aime lire des livres, écouter de la musique, regarder des films, me promener dans le parc. J'aime aller au cinéma, aux cafés et aux restaurants. J'aime les sports, je suis activement engagée dans les pilâtes. J'aimerais apprendre quelque chose de nouveau, communiquer avec de nouvelles personnes. Le plus grand rêve de ma vie est d'avoir une famille.
Je cherche
Je cherche un jeune homme âgé de 32 à 45 ans. Mon homme idéal doit être intelligent, intéressant dans la communication, attentionné, ambitieux et déterminé, désireux de fonder une famille et avoir des enfants. pour moi dans une relation, l'amour, la confiance, le soutien sont très importants. Je veux trouver un homme qui sera toujours proche, qui me soutiendra et m'aidera dans tout.
 Retour
UkReine.com à la télé

Blog

Franck parle de son voyage en Ukraine, soirée de rencontres et séjour à Kharkiv

Je pense que la plupart de vous sont intéressés par les rencontres avec des femmes ukrainiennes et par un voyage en Ukraine mais vous hésitez toujours car il s'agit d'un pays qui n'est pas une direction très touristi

Comment séduire une fille russe ou ukrainienne : de quoi parler. Partie 2

Dois-je séduire une fille russe/ukrainienne ? Draguer une fille russe peut paraître très facile, il y en a des milliers sur Internet. Mais quel sujet choisir pour l'attirer et montrer que vous avez des intentions s

Les dames de la Soirée en avril

Petit message Chers clients, on va publiez sur cette pages quelques photos des femmes inscrites à la soirée de rencontres du 20 avril 2019. Nous n'avons pas affiché les plus belles photos, on veut juste vou

Comment trouver l'amour si vous êtes timide

Astuces pour trouver l'amour de votre vie Bonjour à tous, c'est Nastya  Vous êtes intelligent, riche, beau, en pleine forme mais il y a un problème de taille ? Lequel ? Vous êtes timide et vous ne savez pas où

10 questions sur les rencontres avec femmes russes et ukrainiennes

Est-ce vrai que les femmes ukrainiennes sont très belles? Oui, la quantité de belles femmes en Ukraine est considérablement plus élevée qu’en France. Les femmes ukrainiennes revent-elles d’épouser u

La jalousie des femmes ukrainiennes: leur caractère et mentalité.

On ne peut pas vraiment répondre à cette question comme on peut pas répondre à la majorité des questions qui commencent comme "Est-ce que les femmes ukrainiennes sont... ". Bien qu' il y à déjà généralités pou

Services
×
Log in
×
Log out

Are you sure?

×
Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

×
Number of points to purchase:

×
Vous devez vous connecter pour voir le message
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
There is not enough points
Vous n'avez pas assez de crédits, veuillez Acheter des crédits ou remplir votre profil pour avoir des crédits gratuits
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, please go to Acheter des crédits page
×

age

×
Téléchargement