Elena

11608
Name
Elena
Age
44
City
Kharkov
Country
Ukraine
Hair
Blonde
Eyes
Marron
Height
163
Weight
62
Education
university
Occupation
merchandiser
English
Advanced
French
No
Children
Yes
Childrens
daughter, born in 2009
Character and interests
Hello everybody, I am Elena, a young blond woman living in Ukraine. I have studied psychology and economy. Currently I work as a merchandiser and I like my job a lot, as it allows me to spend a lot of time moving around the city instead of sitting all day long in the office. I speak English and a little bit German. I am divorced and have a nine year old daughter. I am a dynamic, open and honest person. As a Christian, I appreciate trust and fidelity. In my opinion, every personal relationship is first of all about trust. I am fond of traveling, cooking, reading, listening to the music, taking photos and growing flowers. I also enjoy walking when the weather is fine, spending time with my daughter and my friends. I dream to meet the man of my life, to have another kid, to give a good spiritual education to my daughter. My special ambition is to open a family business and to start working for myself.
I'm looking for
I am looking for a honest sincere man, loving, affectionate and ready for a marriage. I imagine my future partner as a faithful person open for a dialogue and able to find a solution if there is a problem, generous, spiritual, sharing my values and my vision of life. It's vitally important that he can accept not only myself but also my daughter. I am ready to move to his country, to adapt myself to his habits, to learn his language and to go beyond compromise for the sake of love.
 Back

Published by

We on TV

Blog

Meet the girls from our group dating event

Men who were not able to attend the November 1 group dating event and saw the videos of it were very interested in some women who participated. So what happens to the ladies who participated but did not find their l

Russian girls are illiterate and not educated (Real life vs Stereotypes)

Hello everyone, it’s Nastya) We will treat some common and widespread stereotypes about Russian girls, education and their intelligence level. I will comment on the most popular stereotypes and you will finally know

How to find love if you have too much work

Today this is our tag « How to find love”. How to find love? Work hard - does it increase your chance to find love? Today we will talk about advantages and disadvantages of being a hard worker and your chances to f

5 Interesting Facts about Russian women

You think that you already know all about Russian women? But today I will tell you some really interesting and captivating facts about us, so let’s start and enjoy some new info about beautiful Russian girls) Afte

Ukrainian marriage agency owner is obliged to pass a lie detector test.

Some of you know me for a very long time, but others do not see any difference between an honest Russian dating site or marriage agency and scammers who have created their site with the sole purpose of scamming single me

Real life vs Stereotypes: Why do Russian and Ukrainian girls marry a foreigner

Today this is our tag “Real life vs Stereotypes” Hello everyone, it’s Nastya)   I’ve heard many stereotypes about the fact that Ukrainian girls want to marry a foreigner not because of their real fe

Services
×
Log in
×
Log out

Are you sure?

×
Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

×
Number of points to purchase:

×
You must be logged-in to view your message.
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, you can purchase credits or complete your your profile to have credits for free
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, please go to purchase credits page
×

age

×
Loading...

Elena

11608
Prénom
Elena
Âge
44
Ville
Kharkov
Pays
Ukraine
Cheveux
Blonde
Yeux
Marron
Taille
163
Poids
62
Education
universitaire
Occupation
spécialiste de commercialisation
Anglais
Avancé
Français
Non
Enfants
Oui
Childrens
fille, née en 2009
Caractère et centres d'intérêt
Bonjour à tous, je suis Elena, une jeune et jolie femme blonde habitant en Ukraine. J'ai fait les études d'économie et de psychologie. A présent je travaille comme spécialiste de commercialisation. Je parle anglais et un peu allemand. Je suis divorcée et j'ai une fille de neuf ans. Je suis une personne énergique, ouverte, honnête. En personne croyante, j'apprécie la fidélité et la confiance. Pour moi c'est la base de toute relation personnelle. J'aime mon travail car il me permet de bouger au lieu de passer la journée entière au bureau. J'aime voyager, cuisiner, lire des livres et écouter de la musique, prendre des photos et cultiver les fleurs. Je sors avec plaisir aux théâtres, au cinéma, aux cafés. J'aime me promener, quand il fait beau, passer le temps avec ma fille et mes amis. Je rêve de rencontrer l'homme de ma vie, avoir encore un enfant, donner une bonne éducation spirituelle à ma fille. Mon ambition spéciale est d'ouvrir une entreprise familiale et de commencer à travailler pout mon propre compte.
Je cherche
Je cherche un homme sincère, capable d'amour et prêt au mariage. J'imagine mon futur partenaire fidèle, ouvert au dialogue et à la solution des problèmes, aisé, généreux, spirituel, partageant mes valeurs et ma vision de la vie. Il est très important pour moi qu'il accepte ma fille. Je suis prête à déménager dans son pays, m'adapter à ses habitudes, apprendre sa langue et aller au compromis au nom de l'amour.
 Retour
UkReine.com à la télé

Blog

Image des gilets jaunes en Ukraine, opinion du fondateur du site de rencontres UkReine.com

Je suis assez peu les actualités mais impossible de ne pas remarquer ce qui se passe en France. Qu'est-ce que je ressens? De la jalousie...les français doivent être vraiment fiers de pouvoir vous mobiliser et so

10 questions sur les rencontres avec femmes russes et ukrainiennes

Est-ce vrai que les femmes ukrainiennes sont très belles? Oui, la quantité de belles femmes en Ukraine est considérablement plus élevée qu’en France. Les femmes ukrainiennes revent-elles d’épouser u

Franck parle de son voyage en Ukraine, soirée de rencontres et séjour à Kharkiv

Je pense que la plupart de vous sont intéressés par les rencontres avec des femmes ukrainiennes et par un voyage en Ukraine mais vous hésitez toujours car il s'agit d'un pays qui n'est pas une direction très touristi

Rencontrez les femmes de la soirée de rencontres

Les hommes qui n'ont pas pu participer à la soirée de rencontres du 1 novembre et qui ont vu les vidéos ont été très intéressés par certaines femmes. Suite à la soirée, nous contactons les femmes qui n'ont pas

La jalousie des femmes ukrainiennes: leur caractère et mentalité.

On ne peut pas vraiment répondre à cette question comme on peut pas répondre à la majorité des questions qui commencent comme "Est-ce que les femmes ukrainiennes sont... ". Bien qu' il y à déjà généralités pou

Un voyage Ukraine émotionnel

Voyage Ukraine mémorable Vous programmez la visite de l’Ukraine pour organiser des rencontres avec de belles filles ukrainiennes. Vous comptez passer de 7 à 10 jours dans le pays dont 3 jours exclusivement pour les

Services
×
Log in
×
Log out

Are you sure?

×
Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

×
Number of points to purchase:

×
Vous devez vous connecter pour voir le message
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
There is not enough points
Vous n'avez pas assez de crédits, veuillez Acheter des crédits ou remplir votre profil pour avoir des crédits gratuits
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, please go to Acheter des crédits page
×

age

×
Téléchargement