Elena

9613
Name
Elena
Age
45
City
Zaporojie
Country
Ukraine
Hair
Chatains
Eyes
Green-Marron
Height
167
Weight
60
Education
University
Occupation
doctor
English
Elementary
French
Elementary
Children
Yes
Childrens
daughter, born in 1995 and son, born in 2004
Character and interests
I am Elena, a charming and romantic lady speaking French who lives in Ukraine in the region of Zaporojie. I registered on the marriage site Ukreine to find a man who wants to create a lasting serious relation. I am emotional person but I can control my feelings and my emotions. Sometimes people think that I am reserved, but in a real I am opened, nice, tender, sociable, romantic woman with very sensitive soul. People say that I am very kind and it is really true. It’s very easy to communicate with me. I try to understand every person and I am very helpful. I also find positive energy in trips. My style of life is tranquil and active at the same time. I like sports. I go to the gym and to the swimming pool. I can watch the tranquil film, listen to calm, peaceful music or read a good novel.
I'm looking for
With the help of the mariage agency Ukreine I have the intention to find a nice, interesting, charismatic man who searches contact with a single woman from Ukraine, who will have the similar interests with me and really wants to create a family. I would like to have reliable, stable and loving relations.
 Back
We on TV

Blog

Meet the girls from our group dating event

Men who were not able to attend the November 1 group dating event and saw the videos of it were very interested in some women who participated. So what happens to the ladies who participated but did not find their l

Russian girls are illiterate and not educated (Real life vs Stereotypes)

Hello everyone, it’s Nastya) We will treat some common and widespread stereotypes about Russian girls, education and their intelligence level. I will comment on the most popular stereotypes and you will finally know

How to find love if you have too much work

Today this is our tag « How to find love”. How to find love? Work hard - does it increase your chance to find love? Today we will talk about advantages and disadvantages of being a hard worker and your chances to f

5 Interesting Facts about Russian women

You think that you already know all about Russian women? But today I will tell you some really interesting and captivating facts about us, so let’s start and enjoy some new info about beautiful Russian girls) Afte

Ukrainian marriage agency owner is obliged to pass a lie detector test.

Some of you know me for a very long time, but others do not see any difference between an honest Russian dating site or marriage agency and scammers who have created their site with the sole purpose of scamming single me

Real life vs Stereotypes: Why do Russian and Ukrainian girls marry a foreigner

Today this is our tag “Real life vs Stereotypes” Hello everyone, it’s Nastya)   I’ve heard many stereotypes about the fact that Ukrainian girls want to marry a foreigner not because of their real fe

Services
×
Log in
×
Log out

Are you sure?

×
Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

×
Number of points to purchase:

×
You must be logged-in to view your message.
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, you can purchase credits or complete your your profile to have credits for free
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, please go to purchase credits page
×

age

×
Loading...

Elena

9613
Prénom
Elena
Âge
45
Ville
Zaporojie
Pays
Ukraine
Cheveux
Chatains
Yeux
Vert-Marron
Taille
167
Poids
60
Education
Universitaire
Occupation
médecin
Anglais
Elementaire
Français
Elementaire
Enfants
Oui
Childrens
fille, née en 1995 et fils, né en 2004
Caractère et centres d'intérêt
Je m’appelle Elena, je suis une charmante femme romantique parlant français qui vit en Ukraine dans la région de Zaporojie. Je suis ici car je voudrais trouver un homme qui cherche contacte avec femme russe et qui a l’intention de créer une relation sérieuse durable. Je suis une personne émotionnelle mais je peux contrôler mes sentiments et mes émotions. Parfois on me trouve réservée mais moi je suis ouverte, gentille, douce, sociable avec l'âme très sensible. Mon amour pour la vie m'a toujours aidé. Les gens disent que je suis très gentil. C'est vraiment vrai. Il est très facile de communiquer avec moi. J'essaie de comprendre chaque personne et je suis très utile. Je trouve également de l'énergie et des expériences positives dans les voyages. Mon style de la vie est tranquille et actif à la fois. J'aime le sport. Je vais à la salle de sport je fais du yoga. Je peux regarder le film, écouter de la musique calme, reposante ou lire un bon roman.
Je cherche
A l'aide de l'agence matrimoniale Ukreine j'ai l'intention de trouver un homme gentil, intéressant, charismatique qui recherche femme seule de l’Ukraine, qui aura des intérêts similaires avec moi et qui veut vraiment créer une famille. J'aimerais avoir des relations fiables, stables et aimantes.
 Retour
UkReine.com à la télé

Blog

Image des gilets jaunes en Ukraine, opinion du fondateur du site de rencontres UkReine.com

Je suis assez peu les actualités mais impossible de ne pas remarquer ce qui se passe en France. Qu'est-ce que je ressens? De la jalousie...les français doivent être vraiment fiers de pouvoir vous mobiliser et so

10 questions sur les rencontres avec femmes russes et ukrainiennes

Est-ce vrai que les femmes ukrainiennes sont très belles? Oui, la quantité de belles femmes en Ukraine est considérablement plus élevée qu’en France. Les femmes ukrainiennes revent-elles d’épouser u

Franck parle de son voyage en Ukraine, soirée de rencontres et séjour à Kharkiv

Je pense que la plupart de vous sont intéressés par les rencontres avec des femmes ukrainiennes et par un voyage en Ukraine mais vous hésitez toujours car il s'agit d'un pays qui n'est pas une direction très touristi

Rencontrez les femmes de la soirée de rencontres

Les hommes qui n'ont pas pu participer à la soirée de rencontres du 1 novembre et qui ont vu les vidéos ont été très intéressés par certaines femmes. Suite à la soirée, nous contactons les femmes qui n'ont pas

La jalousie des femmes ukrainiennes: leur caractère et mentalité.

On ne peut pas vraiment répondre à cette question comme on peut pas répondre à la majorité des questions qui commencent comme "Est-ce que les femmes ukrainiennes sont... ". Bien qu' il y à déjà généralités pou

Un voyage Ukraine émotionnel

Voyage Ukraine mémorable Vous programmez la visite de l’Ukraine pour organiser des rencontres avec de belles filles ukrainiennes. Vous comptez passer de 7 à 10 jours dans le pays dont 3 jours exclusivement pour les

Services
×
Log in
×
Log out

Are you sure?

×
Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

×
Number of points to purchase:

×
Vous devez vous connecter pour voir le message
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
There is not enough points
Vous n'avez pas assez de crédits, veuillez Acheter des crédits ou remplir votre profil pour avoir des crédits gratuits
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, please go to Acheter des crédits page
×

age

×
Téléchargement