Elena

9264
Name
Elena
Age
43
City
Kharkov
Country
Ukraine
Hair
Chatains
Eyes
Blue
Height
171
Weight
60
Education
university
Occupation
manager
English
Elementary
French
No
Children
Yes
Childrens
daughter, born in 2000
Character and interests
I am Elena, a beautiful Ukrainian woman with the blue eyes born in Ukraine who lives in Kharkiv. I joined the international dating site for the single Slavic women. I am a sincere, energetic, sociable, positive and tender woman with a good sense of humor. Furthermore, I am a fascinating and curious person; I always try to learn something new. I am a single woman from Ukraine with strong family values. I like to communicate with open and sincere people, I find that it is difficult to forgive the treason. I adore singing, dancing the oriental dances, spending the time in the nature, reading books. I also like going in gym, to go in for sport, to go to the theater, to the museums, to the park with my child.
I'm looking for
I would like to have a harmonious family that is why I decided to use the services of the Ukrainian marriage agency. I would like to see by my side an independent, autonomous man who is not afraid of being responsible, who likes children and who is going to keep me with his hands of strong man. I am communicative person and it is easy for me to adapt to new places and to go on trips. I am ready to get married, to leave my country and to enter an unknown society with the help and support of my husband.
 Back

Published by

We on TV

Blog

Russian girls are illiterate and not educated (Real life vs Stereotypes)

Hello everyone, it’s Nastya) We will treat some common and widespread stereotypes about Russian girls, education and their intelligence level. I will comment on the most popular stereotypes and you will finally know

How to find love if you have too much work

Today this is our tag « How to find love”. How to find love? Work hard - does it increase your chance to find love? Today we will talk about advantages and disadvantages of being a hard worker and your chances to f

5 Interesting Facts about Russian women

You think that you already know all about Russian women? But today I will tell you some really interesting and captivating facts about us, so let’s start and enjoy some new info about beautiful Russian girls) Afte

Ukrainian marriage agency owner is obliged to pass a lie detector test.

Some of you know me for a very long time, but others do not see any difference between an honest Russian dating site or marriage agency and scammers who have created their site with the sole purpose of scamming single me

Real life vs Stereotypes: Why do Russian and Ukrainian girls marry a foreigner

Today this is our tag “Real life vs Stereotypes” Hello everyone, it’s Nastya)   I’ve heard many stereotypes about the fact that Ukrainian girls want to marry a foreigner not because of their real fe

How to be attractive for Russian and Ukrainian girls

Hello everyone, it’s Nastya) You’ve decided that you want to find your real love among beautiful Ukrainian girls. But they also have choice among other men from their native country or from abroad. So how to be re

Services
×
Log in
×
Log out

Are you sure?

×
Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

×
Number of points to purchase:

×
You must be logged-in to view your message.
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, you can purchase credits or complete your your profile to have credits for free
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, please go to purchase credits page
×

age

×
Loading...

Elena

9264
Prénom
Elena
Âge
43
Ville
Kharkov
Pays
Ukraine
Cheveux
Chatains
Yeux
Bleu
Taille
171
Poids
60
Education
universitaire
Occupation
manager
Anglais
Elementaire
Français
Non
Enfants
Oui
Childrens
fille, née en 2000
Caractère et centres d'intérêt
Je suis Elena une belle femme ukrainienne aux yeux bleus née en Ukraine qui vit à Kharkiv. J'espère que ce site de rencontres avec femmes russes va m'aider à trouver un homme sérieux qui cherche son amour. Je suis une femme sincère, énergique, sociable, positive et tendre avec un bon sens d'humeur. De plus, je suis une personne fascinante et curieuse, j'essaie toujours d'apprendre quelque chose de nouveau. Je suis une femme d'Ukraine avec de fortes valeurs familiales. Je veux communiquer avec les gens ouverts et véridiques, je trouve qu'il est difficile de pardonner la trahison. J'adore chanter, danser les danses orientales, passer le temps dans la nature, lire des livres. J'aime aussi aller au gym, faire du sport, aller au théâtre, aux musées, au parc avec mon enfant.
Je cherche
Je voudrais avoir une famille harmonieuse c'est pourquoi je me suis décidée à utiliser les services de l'agence de mariage Ukreine. Je voudrais voir à mes côtés un homme indépendant, autonome qui n'a pas peur de prendre la responsabilité, qui aime bien des enfants et qui va me garder avec ses mains d’homme fort. Je suis communicative et c’est facile pour moi de m’adapter à de nouveaux endroits et de faire des voyages. Je suis prête de me marier, quitter mon pays et d'entrer dans une société inconnue avec l'aide et le support de mon mari.
 Retour
UkReine.com à la télé

Blog

Un voyage Ukraine émotionnel

Voyage Ukraine mémorable Vous programmez la visite de l’Ukraine pour organiser des rencontres avec de belles filles ukrainiennes. Vous comptez passer de 7 à 10 jours dans le pays dont 3 jours exclusivement pour les

Histoire d'amour d'un français sans emploi sur le site de rencontres UkReine.com

Mon témoignage Je me suis inscrit sur ce site de rencontre ukrainien par curiosité et pour me donner une chance de trouver une jolie femme différente de celles que je côtoie en France. J'ai 51 ans, célibataire s

Fondateur du site de rencontres UkReine.com subit le test au détecteur de mensonges

Certains parmi vous me connaissent depuis très longtemps, mais d'autres ne voient aucune différence entre un site de rencontres ou agence matrimoniale russe ou ukrainienne honnête et des escrocs qui ont créé leur si

Rencontrer les filles russes après le mondial 2018 en Russie

Tentez la rencontre fille russe mondial La coupe du monde attire non seulement des millions d'hommes à travers le Globe mais aussi un grand nombre de femmes. En rencontrant des milliers de supporter dans leur pays

Voyage en Ukraine: Que faire à Kiev

Bonjour à toutes et à tous  C'est Nastya  Voyager en Ukraine Vous avez décidé de voyager en Ukraine pour la première fois. Un bon choix ! Vous optez pour la capitale de l’Ukraine "KIEV" : oui c'est une vill

Comment trouver l'amour si vous êtes timide

Astuces pour trouver l'amour de votre vie Bonjour à tous, c'est Nastya  Vous êtes intelligent, riche, beau, en pleine forme mais il y a un problème de taille ? Lequel ? Vous êtes timide et vous ne savez pas où

Services
×
Log in
×
Log out

Are you sure?

×
Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

×
Number of points to purchase:

×
Vous devez vous connecter pour voir le message
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
There is not enough points
Vous n'avez pas assez de crédits, veuillez Acheter des crédits ou remplir votre profil pour avoir des crédits gratuits
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, please go to Acheter des crédits page
×

age

×
Téléchargement