Olga

11475
Name
Olga
Age
28
City
Kharkov
Country
Ukraine
Hair
Blonde
Eyes
Grey
Height
162
Weight
55
Education
university
Occupation
make-up artist
English
Advanced
French
Elementary
Children
No
Character and interests
I am a young Ukrainian girl who has never been married and who dreams about creating a family in France. I am an active, dynamic and curious person. I am creative and sensible to beauty. I am an economist, but I work as a make-up artist. This profession is a source of inspiration for me. I like it because it allows me to outline the beauty of a woman's face and to conceal the drawbacks. I enjoy reading, watching films, listening to the music, but also cooking, going out to the restaurant or to the theater, walking in the park. I am open to discover new things and appreciate self-development. I am into sport, in particular gymnastics. I love traveling as well. I have already been to many countries, such as Austria, Poland, Germany and Italy, and I dream about visiting many others.
I'm looking for
I am looking for a serious relationship or a marriage with a man from France, someone who is honest, open, responsible and romantic. I value mutual respect and hope that our relationship will be based on trust and comprehension. I am ready to move abroad and to offer to my husband all my love and fidelity.
 Back

Published by

We on TV

Blog

Ukrainian marriage agency owner is obliged to pass a lie detector test.

Some of you know me for a very long time, but others do not see any difference between an honest Russian dating site or marriage agency and scammers who have created their site with the sole purpose of scamming single me

Real life vs Stereotypes: Why do Russian and Ukrainian girls marry a foreigner

Today this is our tag “Real life vs Stereotypes” Hello everyone, it’s Nastya)   I’ve heard many stereotypes about the fact that Ukrainian girls want to marry a foreigner not because of their real fe

How to be attractive for Russian and Ukrainian girls

Hello everyone, it’s Nastya) You’ve decided that you want to find your real love among beautiful Ukrainian girls. But they also have choice among other men from their native country or from abroad. So how to be re

Ukraine travel guide: What to do in Kiev?

Hello everyone, it’s Nastya)   You have decided to travel to Ukraine, for the first time it is the capital of Ukraine - a beautiful Kiev city! Lots of people, beautiful girls, places to go and things to see.

How to find love for a shy

Today this is our new tag « How to find love” Hello everyone, it’s Nastya ) You are intelligent, rich, handsome, in a good physical form but it’s a great problem with you - you are very shy and don’t know wh

Do Ukrainian women want to marry Western men just to have papers?

You decide to marry Ukrainian women but you hesitate because she can say “Yes” only to obtain green card? Are Ukrainian women interested in marrying American for green card? You will find today the true point of view

Services
×
Log in
×
Log out

Are you sure?

×
Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

×
Number of points to purchase:

×
You must be logged-in to view your message.
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, you can purchase credits or complete your your profile to have credits for free
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, please go to purchase credits page
×

age

×
Loading...

Olga

11475
Prénom
Olga
Âge
28
Ville
Kharkov
Pays
Ukraine
Cheveux
Blonde
Yeux
Gris
Taille
162
Poids
55
Education
universitaire
Occupation
maquilleuse
Anglais
Avancé
Français
Elementaire
Enfants
Non
Caractère et centres d'intérêt
Je suis une belle jeune fille ukrainienne qui n'a jamais été mariée et qui rêve de fonder une famille en France. Je suis une personne active, curieuse, dynamique, créative et et sensible à la beauté. J'ai fait les études universitaire d'économie, mais je travaille comme maquilleuse, puisque cette profession m'inspire. Notamment, elle permet de souligner la beauté du visage féminin et d'en cacher les défauts, ce qui me plaît. J'aime la lecture, le cinéma, la musique, mais aussi cuisiner, sortir aux théâtres et aux restaurants, me promener dans le parc. J'apprends volontiers de nouvelles choses. Le développement personnel est très important pour moi. Je fais du sport et prends les cours de gymnastique. J'adore voyager. J'ai déjà visité plusieurs pays, tels que l'Autriche, la Pologne, l'Allemagne, l'Italie et rêve d'en voir beaucoup d'autres.
Je cherche
Je voudrais rencontrer ici un homme pour une relation sérieuse et durable ou mariage, quelqu'un qui est honnête, ouvert, responsable et romantique. J'apprécie le respect mutuel et j'espère que les rapports entre nous seront fondés sur la compréhension et la confiance. Je suis prête à déménager à l'étranger et à offrir à mon mari la fidélité et l'amour.
 Retour
UkReine.com à la télé

Blog

La jalousie des femmes ukrainiennes: leur caractère et mentalité.

On ne peut pas vraiment répondre à cette question comme on peut pas répondre à la majorité des questions qui commencent comme "Est-ce que les femmes ukrainiennes sont... ". Bien qu' il y à déjà généralités pou

Un voyage Ukraine émotionnel

Voyage Ukraine mémorable Vous programmez la visite de l’Ukraine pour organiser des rencontres avec de belles filles ukrainiennes. Vous comptez passer de 7 à 10 jours dans le pays dont 3 jours exclusivement pour les

Histoire d'amour d'un français sans emploi sur le site de rencontres UkReine.com

Mon témoignage Je me suis inscrit sur ce site de rencontre ukrainien par curiosité et pour me donner une chance de trouver une jolie femme différente de celles que je côtoie en France. J'ai 51 ans, célibataire s

Fondateur du site de rencontres UkReine.com subit le test au détecteur de mensonges

Certains parmi vous me connaissent depuis très longtemps, mais d'autres ne voient aucune différence entre un site de rencontres ou agence matrimoniale russe ou ukrainienne honnête et des escrocs qui ont créé leur si

Rencontrer les filles russes après le mondial 2018 en Russie

Tentez la rencontre fille russe mondial La coupe du monde attire non seulement des millions d'hommes à travers le Globe mais aussi un grand nombre de femmes. En rencontrant des milliers de supporter dans leur pays

Voyage en Ukraine: Que faire à Kiev

Bonjour à toutes et à tous  C'est Nastya  Voyager en Ukraine Vous avez décidé de voyager en Ukraine pour la première fois. Un bon choix ! Vous optez pour la capitale de l’Ukraine "KIEV" : oui c'est une vill

Services
×
Log in
×
Log out

Are you sure?

×
Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

×
Number of points to purchase:

×
Vous devez vous connecter pour voir le message
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
There is not enough points
Vous n'avez pas assez de crédits, veuillez Acheter des crédits ou remplir votre profil pour avoir des crédits gratuits
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, please go to Acheter des crédits page
×

age

×
Téléchargement