Anna

9180
Name
Anna
Age
36
City
Dnipro
Country
Ukraine
Hair
Blonde
Eyes
Grey
Height
157
Weight
60
Education
university
Occupation
psychologist
English
Elementary
French
No
Children
Yes
Childrens
yes, daughter
Character and interests
I am Anna an attractive Ukrainian woman with the fair hair and grey eyes living in the city of Dnipro in the central Ukraine. I work as psychologist, especially with the children. I like my job and to receive the result. I am a joyful, open, responsible and kind person. As any woman, I can be different: quiet or emotional, one day, I can communicate with my friends and go out, another day stay at home in solitude. I can be spontaneous or plan something in advance. I like making something creative things by my hands. I am interested in the self-education and reading. I like cooking, taking care of my house, going to the swimming pool, spending the time with my child.
I'm looking for
I have some purposes for my future, it is to meet a man of my life who is going to inspire me, to learn a foreign language, to visit Paris and to go to see such country as Greece. This is the country which I wish to discover with its cuisine and interesting culture. The man of my dreams has to love me by my qualities! Besides, he should be kind, thoughtful, intelligent, full of humor, thoughtful to the women. For me the respect is important. My man should have enough of experience in his life to know what he wants and I am going to make him happy. I really want to create a long-lasting serious relation.

Published by

We on TV

Blog

Today this is our tag “Real life vs Stereotypes” Hello everyone, it’s Nastya)   I’ve heard many stereotypes about the fact that Ukrainian girls want to marry a foreigner not because of their real fe

Hello everyone, it’s Nastya) You’ve decided that you want to find your real love among beautiful Ukrainian girls. But they also have choice among other men from their native country or from abroad. So how to be re

Hello everyone, it’s Nastya)   You have decided to travel to Ukraine, for the first time it is the capital of Ukraine - a beautiful Kiev city! Lots of people, beautiful girls, places to go and things to see.

Today this is our new tag « How to find love” Hello everyone, it’s Nastya ) You are intelligent, rich, handsome, in a good physical form but it’s a great problem with you - you are very shy and don’t know wh

You decide to marry Ukrainian women but you hesitate because she can say “Yes” only to obtain green card? Are Ukrainian women interested in marrying American for green card? You will find today the true point of view

Do Russian girls really drink a lot? | Real life vs Stereotypes Today this is our tag “real life vs stereotypes”. Hello everyone, it’s Nastya) I’ve heard about the stereotype that Russian girls drink a l

Services
×
Log in
×
Log out

Are you sure?

×
Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

×
Number of points to purchase:

×
You must be logged-in to view your message.
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, you can purchase credits or complete your your profile to have credits for free
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, please go to purchase credits page
×

age

×
Loading...

Anna

9180
Prénom
Anna
Âge
36
Ville
Dnipro
Pays
Ukraine
Cheveux
Blonde
Yeux
Gris
Taille
157
Poids
60
Education
universitaire
Occupation
psychologue
Anglais
Elementaire
Français
Non
Enfants
Oui
Childrens
oui, fille
Caractère et centres d'intérêt
Je suis Anna une jolie femme ukrainienne aux cheveux blonds et aux yeux gris vivant à Dnipro en Ukraine centrale. Je me suis enregistrée sur le site de rencontre russe pour trouver mon âme sœur. Je travaille comme psychologue, surtout avec les enfants et ça me plait beaucoup. J'aime mon travail et recevoir le résultat. Je suis une femme joyeuse, ouverte, responsable et gentille. Comme n'importe quelle femme, je peux être différente: calme ou émotionnelle, un jour, je peux communiquer avec mes amis et sortir, l’autre jour rester à la maison en solitude. Je peux être spontanée ou planifier quelque chose par avance. J'aime faire quelque chose créatif par mes mains. Je m’intéresse par l'autodidaxie et la lecture. J'aime cuisiner, m’occuper de ma maison, aller à la piscine, passer le temps avec mon enfant.
Je cherche
J’ai quelques buts pour mon avenir, c’est rencontrer un homme de ma vie qui va m’inspirer, apprendre une langue étrangère, visiter Paris et aller voir tel pays comme Grèce, c’est un pays que je voudrais bien découvrir avec sa cuisine et culture intéressante. L'homme de mes rêves doit m’aimer par-dessus toutes les qualités souhaitées ! En outre, il devrait être gentil, attentionné, intelligent, plein d'humour, attentionné envers les femmes. Pour moi le respect est important. Cet homme devrait avoir assez d'expérience dans sa vie pour savoir ce qu'il veut et je vais le rendre heureux. Je veux réellement créer une relation sérieuse durable.
 Retour
UkReine.com à la télé

Blog

Un voyage Ukraine émotionnel

Voyage Ukraine mémorable Vous programmez la visite de l’Ukraine pour organiser des rencontres avec de belles filles ukrainiennes. Vous comptez passer de 7 à 10 jours dans le pays dont 3 jours exclusivement pour les

Histoire d'amour d'un français sans emploi sur le site de rencontres UkReine.com

Mon témoignage Je me suis inscrit sur ce site de rencontre ukrainien par curiosité et pour me donner une chance de trouver une jolie femme différente de celles que je côtoie en France. J'ai 51 ans, célibataire s

Fondateur du site de rencontres UkReine.com subit le test au détecteur de mensonges

Certains parmi vous me connaissent depuis très longtemps, mais d'autres ne voient aucune différence entre un site de rencontres ou agence matrimoniale russe ou ukrainienne honnête et des escrocs qui ont créé leur si

Rencontrer les filles russes après le mondial 2018 en Russie

Tentez la rencontre fille russe mondial La coupe du monde attire non seulement des millions d'hommes à travers le Globe mais aussi un grand nombre de femmes. En rencontrant des milliers de supporter dans leur pays

Voyage en Ukraine: Que faire à Kiev

Bonjour à toutes et à tous  C'est Nastya  Voyager en Ukraine Vous avez décidé de voyager en Ukraine pour la première fois. Un bon choix ! Vous optez pour la capitale de l’Ukraine "KIEV" : oui c'est une vill

Comment trouver l'amour si vous êtes timide

Astuces pour trouver l'amour de votre vie Bonjour à tous, c'est Nastya  Vous êtes intelligent, riche, beau, en pleine forme mais il y a un problème de taille ? Lequel ? Vous êtes timide et vous ne savez pas où

Services
×
Log in
×
Log out

Are you sure?

×
Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

×
Number of points to purchase:

×
Vous devez vous connecter pour voir le message
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
There is not enough points
Vous n'avez pas assez de crédits, veuillez Acheter des crédits ou remplir votre profil pour avoir des crédits gratuits
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, please go to Acheter des crédits page
×

age

×
Téléchargement