Alena

11157
Name
Alena
Age
37
City
Kharkov
Country
Ukraine
Hair
Blonde
Eyes
Green
Height
167
Weight
50
Education
University
Occupation
cosmetician
English
Elementary
French
No
Children
Yes
Childrens
daughter, born in 2011
Character and interests
I am reserved, reasonable, perfectionist and ambitious woman looking for an interesting and serious man who wishes to meet russian ladies for marriage. At the same time I can be calm, compassionate and feminine. I dream about a happy family, about a cozy home and a common life full of understanding with my future husband. I know that sometimes we should make some efforts to find our happiness, so I undertake this step to go towards it. I believe in love. I think that mutual understanding, support and respect are very important for harmony in a relation. I wake up every day with a positive thought regarding the future day and I don’t keep negative thoughts for a long time in my mind.
I'm looking for
I cannot imagine my ideal partner, his roots, his physical appearance but I am sure that he will be considerate, convivial, loyal and courageous and I will support him in all instants of life. We will share good and bad times; I will offer him all my love, attention and tenderness. I have a child, and I search here a serious relation which will lead to the creation of the family. I need a man who wishes to take care of me and my daughter, love me, respect me and defend me. If it’s you, contact me and let’s know each other better.
 Back

Published by

We on TV

Blog

Ukrainian marriage agency owner is obliged to pass a lie detector test.

Some of you know me for a very long time, but others do not see any difference between an honest Russian dating site or marriage agency and scammers who have created their site with the sole purpose of scamming single me

Real life vs Stereotypes: Why do Russian and Ukrainian girls marry a foreigner

Today this is our tag “Real life vs Stereotypes” Hello everyone, it’s Nastya)   I’ve heard many stereotypes about the fact that Ukrainian girls want to marry a foreigner not because of their real fe

How to be attractive for Russian and Ukrainian girls

Hello everyone, it’s Nastya) You’ve decided that you want to find your real love among beautiful Ukrainian girls. But they also have choice among other men from their native country or from abroad. So how to be re

Ukraine travel guide: What to do in Kiev?

Hello everyone, it’s Nastya)   You have decided to travel to Ukraine, for the first time it is the capital of Ukraine - a beautiful Kiev city! Lots of people, beautiful girls, places to go and things to see.

How to find love for a shy

Today this is our new tag « How to find love” Hello everyone, it’s Nastya ) You are intelligent, rich, handsome, in a good physical form but it’s a great problem with you - you are very shy and don’t know wh

Do Ukrainian women want to marry Western men just to have papers?

You decide to marry Ukrainian women but you hesitate because she can say “Yes” only to obtain green card? Are Ukrainian women interested in marrying American for green card? You will find today the true point of view

Services
×
Log in
×
Log out

Are you sure?

×
Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

×
Number of points to purchase:

×
You must be logged-in to view your message.
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, you can purchase credits or complete your your profile to have credits for free
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, please go to purchase credits page
×

age

×
Loading...

Alena

11157
Prénom
Alena
Âge
37
Ville
Kharkov
Pays
Ukraine
Cheveux
Blonde
Yeux
Vert
Taille
167
Poids
50
Education
Universitaire
Occupation
esthéticienne
Anglais
Elementaire
Français
Non
Enfants
Oui
Childrens
fille, née en 2011
Caractère et centres d'intérêt
Je suis une belle femme ambitieuse, perfectionniste et persévérante. En même temps je suis calme, réservée, raisonnable et féminine. Je rêve d'une famille heureuse, d'une maison accueillante et pleine compréhension avec mon futur mari. Je sais que le bonheur vient pas toujours seul, alors j'entreprends cette démarche d'aller vers lui. Je crois en amour. Je pense que la compréhension mutuelle, le soutien et le respect sont très importants pour l'harmonie dans une relation. Je me réveille chaque jour avec une pensée positive à propos de la journée future et je ne garde pas des pensées négatives longtemps dans mon esprit.
Je cherche
Je ne peux pas imaginer mon partenaire, ses racines, son physique mais je suis sûre que je vais m'occuper de lui, comme un vraie femme russe le soutenir dans tous les moments de la vie, partager de bons et de mauvais moments, lui offrir l'amour et la tendresse. Je suis la femme d'un homme et je cherche ici une relation sérieuse qui mènera à la création de la famille. Mon homme doit s'occuper de moi, m'aimer, me respecter et me défendre.
 Retour
UkReine.com à la télé

Blog

Un voyage Ukraine émotionnel

Voyage Ukraine mémorable Vous programmez la visite de l’Ukraine pour organiser des rencontres avec de belles filles ukrainiennes. Vous comptez passer de 7 à 10 jours dans le pays dont 3 jours exclusivement pour les

Histoire d'amour d'un français sans emploi sur le site de rencontres UkReine.com

Mon témoignage Je me suis inscrit sur ce site de rencontre ukrainien par curiosité et pour me donner une chance de trouver une jolie femme différente de celles que je côtoie en France. J'ai 51 ans, célibataire s

Fondateur du site de rencontres UkReine.com subit le test au détecteur de mensonges

Certains parmi vous me connaissent depuis très longtemps, mais d'autres ne voient aucune différence entre un site de rencontres ou agence matrimoniale russe ou ukrainienne honnête et des escrocs qui ont créé leur si

Rencontrer les filles russes après le mondial 2018 en Russie

Tentez la rencontre fille russe mondial La coupe du monde attire non seulement des millions d'hommes à travers le Globe mais aussi un grand nombre de femmes. En rencontrant des milliers de supporter dans leur pays

Voyage en Ukraine: Que faire à Kiev

Bonjour à toutes et à tous  C'est Nastya  Voyager en Ukraine Vous avez décidé de voyager en Ukraine pour la première fois. Un bon choix ! Vous optez pour la capitale de l’Ukraine "KIEV" : oui c'est une vill

Comment trouver l'amour si vous êtes timide

Astuces pour trouver l'amour de votre vie Bonjour à tous, c'est Nastya  Vous êtes intelligent, riche, beau, en pleine forme mais il y a un problème de taille ? Lequel ? Vous êtes timide et vous ne savez pas où

Services
×
Log in
×
Log out

Are you sure?

×
Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

×
Number of points to purchase:

×
Vous devez vous connecter pour voir le message
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
There is not enough points
Vous n'avez pas assez de crédits, veuillez Acheter des crédits ou remplir votre profil pour avoir des crédits gratuits
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, please go to Acheter des crédits page
×

age

×
Téléchargement