Anna

9296
Name
Anna
Age
37
City
Kiev
Country
Ukraine
Hair
Chatains
Eyes
Grey-Blue
Height
164
Weight
54
Education
university
Occupation
esthetician
English
Elementary
French
Advanced
Children
No
Character and interests
I am Anna, a charming Ukrainian woman who speaks French and lives in an attractive city of Kiev in Ukraine. I registered in the marriage agency for the single Ukrainian women. I am sociable, kind, active and faithful person. I am optimistic and try to be always in a good mood. I try to see only the pleasant things of my life. I am the real woman, very romantic and smiling. I like communication and going out, I have many friends. When I have a spare time, I prefer to read a good book, to learn something new, to watch some interesting movies, to cook and to listen to the music. I like going in for sport, especially I like the cycling, the swimming and the fitness. I like the walks, the rest on the nature and by the sea. I adore travelling, discovering the landscapes and the magnificent places. I love also the children.
I'm looking for
I always wanted a happy and close-knit family. I decided to use the services of the Ukrainian marriage agency to find my soul mate. I dream about a bright future with a serious man in a long-lasting relation to get married. I search a man with serious intentions to create a family, responsible, attentive, who leads a healthy lifestyle. He must be a decisive, sincere and cheerful person, who appreciates every positive moment of his life.

Published by

We on TV

Blog

Today this is our tag “Real life vs Stereotypes” Hello everyone, it’s Nastya)   I’ve heard many stereotypes about the fact that Ukrainian girls want to marry a foreigner not because of their real fe

Hello everyone, it’s Nastya) You’ve decided that you want to find your real love among beautiful Ukrainian girls. But they also have choice among other men from their native country or from abroad. So how to be re

Hello everyone, it’s Nastya)   You have decided to travel to Ukraine, for the first time it is the capital of Ukraine - a beautiful Kiev city! Lots of people, beautiful girls, places to go and things to see.

Today this is our new tag « How to find love” Hello everyone, it’s Nastya ) You are intelligent, rich, handsome, in a good physical form but it’s a great problem with you - you are very shy and don’t know wh

You decide to marry Ukrainian women but you hesitate because she can say “Yes” only to obtain green card? Are Ukrainian women interested in marrying American for green card? You will find today the true point of view

Do Russian girls really drink a lot? | Real life vs Stereotypes Today this is our tag “real life vs stereotypes”. Hello everyone, it’s Nastya) I’ve heard about the stereotype that Russian girls drink a l

Services
×
Log in
×
Log out

Are you sure?

×
Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

×
Number of points to purchase:

×
You must be logged-in to view your message.
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
Please log in to be able to use all functions of our portal
Or register if you don't have an account
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, you can purchase credits or complete your your profile to have credits for free
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, please go to purchase credits page
×

age

×
Loading...

Anna

9296
Prénom
Anna
Âge
38
Ville
Kiev
Pays
Ukraine
Cheveux
Chatains
Yeux
Gris-Bleu
Taille
164
Poids
54
Education
universitaire
Occupation
esthéticienne
Anglais
Elementaire
Français
Avancé
Enfants
Non
Caractère et centres d'intérêt
Je suis Anna, une charmante femme ukrainienne qui parle français et habite dans une jolie ville de Kiev en Ukraine. Je me suis inscrite sur le site de mariage russe pour les femmes slaves célibataires. Je suis sociable, gentille, active et fidèle. Je suis une vraie femme, très romantique et souriante, j’essaie de garder que les bonnes choses de ma vie. J’ai un travail créatif et je l'aime beaucoup. Si j'ai du temps libre, je préfère apprendre quelque chose de nouveau, lire un bon livre, regarder des films intéressants, cuisiner et écouter de la musique. J'aime faire du sport, surtout du velo, de la natation et du fitness. J’aime les promenades, le repos a la nature et au bord de la mer. J'adore voyager, découvrir des paysages et des endroits magnifiques. J'aime bien aussi les enfants.
Je cherche
J'ai toujours voulu avoir une famille heureuse et unie. Je me suis décidée à utiliser les services de l'agence matrimoniale ukrainienne. Je rêve d’un bel avenir avec un homme sérieux dans une relation durable pour me marier et je veux aussi avoir un enfant. Je cherche un homme attentionné, positif qui mène une vie saine. Ça doit être une personne joyeuse, gentille, honnête, fidèle et responsable qui est prêt à fonder la famille.
 Retour
UkReine.com à la télé

Blog

Franck parle de son voyage en Ukraine, soirée de rencontres et séjour à Kharkiv

Je pense que la plupart de vous sont intéressés par les rencontres avec des femmes ukrainiennes et par un voyage en Ukraine mais vous hésitez toujours car il s'agit d'un pays qui n'est pas une direction très touristi

Comment séduire une fille russe ou ukrainienne : de quoi parler. Partie 2

Dois-je séduire une fille russe/ukrainienne ? Draguer une fille russe peut paraître très facile, il y en a des milliers sur Internet. Mais quel sujet choisir pour l'attirer et montrer que vous avez des intentions s

Les dames de la Soirée en avril

Petit message Chers clients, on va publiez sur cette pages quelques photos des femmes inscrites à la soirée de rencontres du 20 avril 2019. Nous n'avons pas affiché les plus belles photos, on veut juste vou

Comment trouver l'amour si vous êtes timide

Astuces pour trouver l'amour de votre vie Bonjour à tous, c'est Nastya  Vous êtes intelligent, riche, beau, en pleine forme mais il y a un problème de taille ? Lequel ? Vous êtes timide et vous ne savez pas où

10 questions sur les rencontres avec femmes russes et ukrainiennes

Est-ce vrai que les femmes ukrainiennes sont très belles? Oui, la quantité de belles femmes en Ukraine est considérablement plus élevée qu’en France. Les femmes ukrainiennes revent-elles d’épouser u

La jalousie des femmes ukrainiennes: leur caractère et mentalité.

On ne peut pas vraiment répondre à cette question comme on peut pas répondre à la majorité des questions qui commencent comme "Est-ce que les femmes ukrainiennes sont... ". Bien qu' il y à déjà généralités pou

Services
×
Log in
×
Log out

Are you sure?

×
Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

×
Number of points to purchase:

×
Vous devez vous connecter pour voir le message
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
Veuillez vous connecter pour pouvoir utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre portail
Ou s'enregistrer si vous n'avez pas de compte
×
There is not enough points
Vous n'avez pas assez de crédits, veuillez Acheter des crédits ou remplir votre profil pour avoir des crédits gratuits
×
There is not enough points
You don't have enough credits, please go to Acheter des crédits page
×

age

×
Téléchargement