Anna from Ukraine is looking for a man
Name
Anna
Age
33
City
Fougères
Country
France
Hair
Chestnut
Eyes
Brown
Height
169
Weight
65
Education
University
Occupation
Waitress
Marital
Divorced
Children
Son born in 2013, son born in 2019
English
Advanced
French
Advanced
Religion
Accepts men of any religion
Race
Accepts men of any race
Sign
Sagittarius
Character and interests
Optimistic, energetic and cheerful. My superpower is finding positivity even in the most difficult times. I am a French-speaking woman from Ukraine, I am honest, well-balanced and organized, I like to plan everything in advance. I am interested in photography, cinema, design, literature. I enjoy going to restaurants, discovering new things and I won't refuse a hike in the mountains. I like short trips, walks on the beach, opera and ballet.
I'm looking for
A reliable and balanced man with a sense of humor. Ambitious in life and at work. I'm looking for a man who wants to start a family and knows for sure that this is his value. Open to dialogue, ready to open up and invest in a relationship.
 Back
Blog
Carte de Donbas

Although on our site we have almost no profiles of women who reside in the Donbas region, we often receive messages from the men who are in contact with the women of this region and who ask us...

compatibilité astrologique

Psychologist Who am I ? My name is Anna and I am the specialist in working with ladies of the UkReine agency. I've got my education at the 1) National Educational University of Kharkiv – 2 years as a...

As you already know, the women on the grand ball party are not registered members in our agency. Why? Just inviting site members to the grand ball party would give you nothing more. Regardless that...

View all blog posts

Anna from Ukraine is looking for a man
Prénom
Anna
Âge
33
Ville
Fougères
Pays
France
Cheveux
Châtains
Les yeux
Marrons
Taille
169
Poids
65
Formation
Universitaire
Travail
Serveuse
Matrimonial
Divorcée
Enfants
Fils né en 2013, fils né en 2019
Anglais
Avancé
Français
Avancé
Religion
Accepte les hommes de toute religion
Ethnie
S'intéresse aux hommes de toutes les ethnicités
Signe
Sagittaire
Caractère et intérêts
Optimiste, énergique et joyeuse. Mon superpouvoir c’est de trouver la positivité même dans les moments les plus difficiles. Je suis une femme d’Ukraine parlant français, honnête et équilibrée, organisée, j'aime tout planifier à l'avance. Je m’intéresse à la photographie, au cinéma, au design, à la littérature. J'aime aller aux restaurants, decouvrir de nouvelles choses et je ne refuserai pas une randonnée en montagne. J'aime les courts voyages, les promenades sur la plage, l'opéra et le ballet.
Je cherche
Un homme ambitieux dans la vie et au travail, doté d’un sens de l'humour, fiable et équilibré. Je recherche un homme qui veut fonder une famille et sait avec certitude que c'est sa valeur. Ouvert au dialogue, prêt à s'ouvrir et à investir dans une relation.
 Retour
We on TV
Blogue

Avant de passer aux statistiques, définissons pourquoi les hommes occidentaux sont intéressés par les femmes célibataires ukrainiennes. Voici quelques raisons générales souvent citées par les clients...

rencontre femme russe à nice

  Si vous recherchez les meilleurs endroits pour rencontrer une femme russe ou ukrainienne dans les régions Provence-Alpes-Cote-d'Azur et Auvergne Rhônes-Alpes et dans les villes comme Nice...

femmes russes

Rencontrer une femme ukrainienne en France Cela semble la solution la plus facile - chercher parmi les femmes russes ou ukrainiennes  qui sont déjà dans votre pays: villes de France, Suisse, Belgique...

Regardez tous les articles du Blog