Anastasia from Ukraine is looking for a man
Name
Anastasia
Age
33
City
Bâle
Country
Suisse
Hair
Blond
Eyes
Grey-Blue
Height
176
Weight
62
Education
University
Occupation
Marketing strategist
Marital
Single
Children
No
English
Advanced
French
No
Religion
Accepts man only of her religion
Race
Accepts man only of her race
Sign
Pisces
Character and interests
I love creativity and I believe that realizing one's own ideas and strengths is one of the most important tasks in life. I am a good-looking Ukrainian girl, ready for starting a family. I like spending time with children, I quickly find a common language with them. Easy-going, charismatic, I have leadership qualities but I am also gentle and sensitive. I enjoy reading books, going to theaters, museums and philharmonic societies, attending art meetings and workshops. I like to take care of myself. I am sincere, positive, well educated. I believe that strength lies in beauty, the beauty of actions and voluntary decisions.
I'm looking for
A determined and generous, caring and reliable man who appreciates feminine nature and knows how to make friends. A person who has great respect for all forms of life. He has a diverse background and is interested in long-term ideas and projects. He loves life and life loves him.
 Back
Blog
Carte de Donbas

Although on our site we have almost no profiles of women who reside in the Donbas region, we often receive messages from the men who are in contact with the women of this region and who ask us...

compatibilité astrologique

Psychologist Who am I ? My name is Anna and I am the specialist in working with ladies of the UkReine agency. I've got my education at the 1) National Educational University of Kharkiv – 2 years as a...

As you already know, the women on the grand ball party are not registered members in our agency. Why? Just inviting site members to the grand ball party would give you nothing more. Regardless that...

View all blog posts

Anastasia from Ukraine is looking for a man
Prénom
Anastasia
Âge
33
Ville
Bâle
Pays
Suisse
Cheveux
Blonds
Les yeux
Gris-bleus
Taille
176
Poids
62
Formation
Universitaire
Travail
Stratégie marketing
Matrimonial
Célibataire
Enfants
Non
Anglais
Avancé
Français
Non
Religion
Accepte les homme de sa religion
Ethnie
S'intéresse aux hommes de son ethnicité uniquement
Signe
Poissons
Caractère et intérêts
J’aime la créativité et je crois que la réalisation de ses propres idées et de ses forces est l’une des tâches les plus importantes de la vie. Je suis une belle fille d’Ukraine, prête pour une famille. J'aime passer du temps avec les enfants, je trouve vite un langage commun avec eux. Facile à vivre, charismatique, je sait être leader mais je suis également douce et sensible. J'aime lire des livres, aller au théâtre, aux musées et aux sociétés philharmoniques, assister à des ateliers artistiques. J'aime prendre soin de moi. Je suis sincère, positive, bien instruite. Je crois que la force réside dans la beauté, la beauté des actions et des décisions volontaires.
Je cherche
Un homme déterminé et généreux, attentionné et fiable qui apprécie la nature féminine et qui sait se faire des amis. Une personne qui a un grand respect pour toute forme de vie. Il possède une expérience diversifiée et ne s’intéresse qu’aux idées et projets à long terme. Il aime vivre la vie et la vie l'aime en retour.
 Retour
We on TV
Blogue

Avant de passer aux statistiques, définissons pourquoi les hommes occidentaux sont intéressés par les femmes célibataires ukrainiennes. Voici quelques raisons générales souvent citées par les clients...

rencontre femme russe à nice

  Si vous recherchez les meilleurs endroits pour rencontrer une femme russe ou ukrainienne dans les régions Provence-Alpes-Cote-d'Azur et Auvergne Rhônes-Alpes et dans les villes comme Nice...

femmes russes

Rencontrer une femme ukrainienne en France Cela semble la solution la plus facile - chercher parmi les femmes russes ou ukrainiennes  qui sont déjà dans votre pays: villes de France, Suisse, Belgique...

Regardez tous les articles du Blog